write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (13)
Rating Distribution
5.013 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 May 2022

Review The Vijayran Palace by Royal Quest Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Vinita Gangwani
Vinita Gangwani
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Amazing property giving you all royal and luxurious feels for for proper traditional wedding ceremonies and rituals

Diksha Dhawan
Diksha Dhawan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

A great venue to organise your wedding. I found them online while venue hunting, went for a meeting and after booking them all my worry was out of the window. They make the entire wedding affair so hassle free for you that all you have to do is just be there and enjoy.

jyotsna singh
jyotsna singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

It was my pre wedding shoot there ,the experience with royal quest vijayran palace was awesome I really had great time shooting me and my husband are both doctors we have a short trip too u .all staff was very helpful and professional there the food was great 👍

diksha dhawan
diksha dhawan
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

The hospitality was great. Didn’t have good experience with the manager in specific though. But I must say it’s a great property for a wedding/stay- is beautiful, has great rooms and the venues are fab. The chef is good too, had good breakfast experience( we had hired a caterer for lunch/dinner).

chhavi
chhavi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

The Vijayan Palace by Royal Quest Resorts was the best location we saw among others. It was love at first sight for the location. From garden to rooms, halls and everything gave the perfect royal look which we exactly wanted. We knew it is where we want our wedding. I could envision every function happening there. And it was finalised then and there without any doubt and believe me when I say, it was the best decision ever. Not much decoration and changing was needed there. The staff was so helpful and their hospitality was amazing. They made sure everything was perfect along with the event team and helped in any manner they could. I received so many compliments about the venue and people still ask me about this venue. And all I can say is thank you to them for making my dream come true.

Sakshi antil
Sakshi antil
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 8 months ago

Most beautiful destination for a dream like wedding ! No other property in jaipur matches the standards set by this palace

Ruchi
Ruchi
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Stay was comfortable & hotel is excellent by its location structure. We also enjoyed the wedding function also.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Digvijay Singh Chandel
Digvijay Singh Chandel
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

Can anyone tell cost of an average wedding in the palace to get a rough idea

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
AparnaGupta
AparnaGupta
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

It was a great experience at this beautiful palace.. very helpful staff.. i got the opportunity to stay here as i attended a wedding here ..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mr Hardik
Mr Hardik
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Superb !! Amazing Heritage property. Nice lovely rooms and suites. Very helpful staf. Must say wonderful property for Destination wedding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
RehalSharma
RehalSharma
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Just WOW! Amazing place! The overall experience of this place is wonderful. I believe Vijayran Palace is a place one should prefer for weddings as it has all what you expect from a wedding location.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
sandy virdi
sandy virdi
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

The Vijayran Palace Jaipur is at the very best place of the city the hotel texture looks like a palace .lovely place the rooms are WOW. and bathroom are Awesome Our grand wedding was held at the Royal Quest this hotel is very special all the employees here have helped us a lot the swimming pool is very special It's an awesome place to spend some time with family and the staff is very friendly . Special thank to front office team who looked after our kids we are relaxing by pool All the very best and A perfect place to stay in the outskirts of Jaipur Over all experience was mind blowing thank to team for making my stay memorable and thank you

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Sheetal Rawat
Sheetal Rawat
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

Wow what a place the ambiance is something which one can absorb.... Vijayaran Palace Nice hotel, booking has been done in a very professional manner with the personal touch. courteous staff, clean venue and hygienic rooms delicious food. You guys made my function a memorable experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. We attended somany other functions and visited in hotel many times feeling owsome ,hospitality, and room quality is very good.even staff is very good .I rated them 10 out of 10, Excellent service, Delicious cultural food and courteous staff. Ambience is just awesome. We appreciate their work style and courtesy, after a great experience with the Vijayaran Palace. we cannot imagine using any other marriage venue for our next family functions. Especially thanks to resort management to attanding us and giving full attention on each and every guest of functions. Basically a happening place for an extremely lavish bollywood style marriage. The expanse and proximity to the city is what makes it worth. Will highly recommend Vijayaran Palace, you guys are rocking.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-The Vijayran Palace by Royal Quest Resortsreview-image-1-The Vijayran Palace by Royal Quest Resortsreview-image-2-The Vijayran Palace by Royal Quest Resorts