write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (21)
Rating Distribution
4.821 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 29 Apr 2024

Review The Vintage - Aarone Farms

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Nayra Jain
Nayra Jain
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The spacious layout of the farmhouse allowed for seamless transitions between ceremony, reception, and dancing, making for a truly memorable celebration

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Exceptional experience from start to finish! The wedding farm house exceeded our expectations in every way. From the stunning outdoor spaces perfect for ceremonies and receptions to the impeccable service and attention to detail, our wedding day was absolutely magical. Thank you for making our celebration perfect!"

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingPoolside Area
review-image-0-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-1-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-2-The Vintage - Aarone Farms
Karthika
Karthika
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

From the picturesque surroundings to the impeccable service, every detail was meticulously Arranged to ensure a flawless event

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceLandscaping
Priyanjal Jain
Priyanjal Jain
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Our guests were in awe of the beautiful landscape and elegant decor, creating a magical atmosphere that will be cherished forever."

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Krishna Kumar
Krishna Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Picture-perfect paradise! Our wedding at this farm house was everything we could have hoped for and more. The villa provided luxurious accommodation for our guests, and the stunning outdoor spaces set the scene for an unforgettable celebration

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
review-image-0-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-1-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-2-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-3-The Vintage - Aarone Farmsreview-image-4-The Vintage - Aarone Farms
Manisha Sharma
Manisha Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Perfection from start to finish! This farm house with its Elegant villa was the perfect venue for our wedding festivities. The attention to detail, impeccable service, and tranquil surroundings made our special day truly unforgettable

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismPoolside Area
Rashmika Mittal
Rashmika Mittal
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Absolutely enchanting! Our wedding weekend at this farm house was nothing short of magical. The villa was spacious and Beautifully appointed, and the sprawling grounds provided endless possibilities for our celebration

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Payal Sharma
Payal Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

We couldn't have asked for a Better venue for our Haldi and Mehandi ceremonies! The farm house provided the perfect blend of natural Beauty and modern Amenities. The spacious grounds allowed for plenty of room for our guests to mingle and enjoy themselves, while the attention to detail from the staff ensured that everything went off without a hitch. A truly unforgettable experience

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Aditya Sonam Bakshi
Aditya Sonam Bakshi
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

If you're looking for a dream wedding venue that combines natural beauty with first-class service, look no further than this Best farmhouse." in Chatarpur

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food
Poonam  Mittal
Poonam Mittal
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our every need, making us feel like royalty from start to finish." "The catering was exceptional, with a delectable array of dishes that received rave reviews from all our guests

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Vidit Bajaj
Vidit Bajaj
0.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. When we came to finalise the booking they said yes for everything specially Deepak (Manager) & Varun (Owner) but when the function started everything went opposite. They promised everything but delivered nothing. Starting from decor, first we showed them everything what we want in the budget but when it came to execution they're like this is way too expensive, this cannot be done in this budget, etc we didn't say anything. On the day of the event, major things were missing, the cover of reflectors for bridal entry were removed way before & it destroyed the whole purpose of installing the reflectors. The waiters were very unprofessional, one of the waiters spilled chutney on one of my taiji & even took 10 minutes to bring the tissue to clean it. During ribbon cutai they didn't even had ribbon with them & we had to make the whole barat wait for 10 mintues for ribbon cutai. While pheras, no waiter was their to help. All my relatives were doing everything & I was constantly calling Deepak(manager) for help but no proper response from him. They didn't even had mattress for Vedi (Pheras), most of my relatives had to sit on floor. No angithi (fire place) were provided during the event, which was promised while booking. It was so cold & after so many requests we got 2 angithis only for a gathering of 160+ people. Don't even want to mention the problems we faced for food. The whole main table waited for more than 20-25 minutes only for breads (Roti, naan), which made all the food cold. Most of the things got finished like chowmien, gajar halwa, tissue, etc Even the bride, groom didn't get proper food for dinner. Pathetic service & pathetic caterer. The lawn didn't had any grass during the event which was their at the time of booking & they didn't even put any carpets. Making it look very unattractive. Honestly whoever is thinking to book this place I request please don't book it here. Spend extra 50,000 for other place but don't book your special day here. They will ruin it.

The Vintage - Aarone Farms
Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback but let me clear the actual picture of the promised event within budget like peanut. During current scenario every guest wants to celebrate his/ her function like celebrity weddings and we give our more than 100% effort to make their function in a memorable day. Nothing personal but i want to share my experience ... Read More
Uttam  Sharma
Uttam Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so Amazing and the Best day of our lives! It Really was like a dream come true, and everything was perfect. Even the staff was polite

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Anshuman  Sweta Mangal
Anshuman Sweta Mangal
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

I had a very good time over there. There was no issue whatsoever. Everything was good. The food was Really Good, especially the presentation

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismPoolside Area
Tanvi Oberoi
Tanvi Oberoi
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

We had booked The Vintage Aarone Farms for one of our functions. The banquet services were decent and the entire execution was done very smoothly. We Really like all the arrangements done on the final day which included food services, coordination on décor as well as staff responsiveness

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Kiran  Mehra
Kiran Mehra
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

It was a Great Experience throughout the function.the organiser is a helpful man.and all the staff were decent and attentive. I would definitely Recommend this lawn for any family functions,wedding , reception etc. Food was great too.overall good job

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismPoolside Area
Vikas  Sharma
Vikas Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

We were looking for a venue which was not a typical wedding venue and came across Exotica and fell in love with it during our first visit itself. manager made sure everything went smooth. The food quality and taste was very nice. Our wedding was during the day time and in the month of May but the sprinklers made sure that we feel pleasant even when the sun at its peak. Everyone who attended the wedding loved the venue and the food

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
HanshRaj Singhania
HanshRaj Singhania
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

Such a Beautiful venue for a wedding. Feels like a Destination wedding.The food was Amazing too. The entire staff is courteous and the hotel owners are cooperative and very helping. The entire process, right from booking till the end of the function everything went smoothly because of the supporting staff. Would recommend this venue to all the people of Thane for a unique Experience.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Jasmine   Mann
Jasmine Mann
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

The Vintage Aarone Farms is Really good and Amazing place for your wedding situated in the heart of Yeoor. Food was amazing. Service was Amazing. Overall a good experience

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingLandscaping
Shnaya Jindal
Shnaya Jindal
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

The Experience at The Vintage Aarone Farms Delhi was Good. The Quality of the food was very nice and the Decor part is Really nice.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Shivani Arora
Shivani Arora
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

We had Booked Aarone Farms as the wedding venue and had a great experience.All Arrangements were perfect.The staff was proffessional too and we would Recommendà

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Rajni Chopra
Rajni Chopra
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

i recently had my sisters wedding here and we were so Amazed with the hall and food and the people who manage everything there. The main guy is specially very humble and he will always help you for everything as he did to us. so as per our experience people should definitely go for this hall. Thanks to the main guy i don't remember his name but we Really made a good wedding memory here cause of him. Thankyou to all the team there.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food