write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
4.99 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jun 2021

Review The White Hall

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sanjana Rao
Sanjana Rao
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago

We have visited so many venues before coming to The White Hall, but the moment we met Shahab sir, we didn’t have to look further. He was so personally involved with all the wedding ideas and took so much of effort to always be available whenever we wanted to visit the hall, his knowledge about the decor, budgeting and even photography is too good. We were extremely happy with his conduct, so humble and knowledgeable. The hall is so well done, the parking areas, kitchen etc. There is so much of space around and I wish I could share more than just 5 pictures.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Divyashri Prakash Kartik
Divyashri Prakash Kartik
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

We booked The Whitehall for my sisters wedding which was fixed in just 40 days! It was a humongous task to arrange a whole Indian Brahmin Sri Vaishnava wedding in just over a month! So much to book, so much to check for! But The Whitehall was the best decision out of all my decisions for the wedding! Shahab made it all look like a piece of cake. Everything went smooth and seamlessly without a hitch. Despite there being the risk of a Bharat band the previous day of the wedding, he managed the arrangements very well around it, and oh so very professionally! Extremely professional, always available, great quality, great budgeting skills so you don’t have to think a lot on the several other aspects, beautiful management and planning, also very flexible to make some last-minute changes. I highly recommend this venue for any future weddings. Although we had a 100-guest wedding, the venue can accommodate a whole big brigade!! If you are in doubt, go for this venue without thinking! It’s a perfect culmination of organised corporate event management with the unorganised wedding segment which gives you a reliable trusted source for a fairy tale wedding!! Good Luck! :)

Recommended for:
HospitalityOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
The White Hall
Thank you for your positive words they truly fuel our work. Our professional grounding in design n event management helps us to deliver to our clients needs. We will be happy to cater to all your future needs. Thank you once again.
GuneetWahan
GuneetWahan
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 1 month ago

What a lovely and Collosal hall , perfect for an auspicious day . Loved working with you Sonia ma’am thankyou for personally taking care of everything !

The White Hall
Thank you guneet. :)
Dinusha Shah
Dinusha Shah
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

Grand Hall, Grand Space, Grand Parking, Grand Furniture, Grand Kitchen, Grand Rooms, Grand Decor........... Grand Wedding Venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Maheshwari
Maheshwari
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

Was here for a wedding All the arrangements and services were top notch!! Very neat and clean convention hall with good ambience place looks grandeur when decorated, located in a calm and serene place with ample parking space.The hall is well built and designed, and is contemporary!Reception area is very welcoming , rooms are well maintained and very neat and clean .as it is owned by a event management company there was no stone left unturned to make the event a remarkable one!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
The White Hall
Thank you Ms. Maheshwari for the review and appreciate the observations 🙏🏻😊 look forward to be of service to you in future if any need arises to you.
G Kaur
G Kaur
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

Beautiful & spacious venue to host weddings & large luxurious reception function. Have In-house event planners, designers & executors who made our journey smooth & memorable one to cherish forever.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The White Hall
Thank you Ms. Kaur for your review
benazeer rasheed
benazeer rasheed
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

It's a versatile place, can be transformed however you want to ...it's a destination wedding near home

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
The White Hall
Thank Ms. Rasheed for your review 🙏🏻😊
Abdul Majeed
Abdul Majeed
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

Excellent arrangements and venue is awesome decor fit for corporate events as well

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
The White Hall
Thank you Mr. Abdul Majeed for your review. 🙏🏻
Veena R
Veena R
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

I attended my friends wedding at The Whitehall last month. It was not only very well organised and planned but the place is also maintained very well. The big spacious hall is remarkable with its contemporary design & modern lighting's. The welcome area was huge for our gang to enjoy ourselves. Also the rooms are spacious & aesthetically done up. Well done Guys!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
The White Hall
Thank you for your observations and review 🙏🏻