We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (16)

Trisara

Rating Distribution
4.116 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Apr 2021

Review Trisara

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Bhavana S J
Bhavana S J
0.5

29 days ago

Omggggggg!!!!! I do not know from where to start. My big day was ruined coz of such psychotic person. He doesn’t stand by his words. He deflect from his commitments after the advance is made. Also when you book them for decoration, ur gone, ur event is gone. The amount u pay is not worth for the place or decor. I request you not to book this venue at first place. Even if u book, please record the discussions, as he will turn the table after the advance is made.

RAGHU Krishnappa
RAGHU Krishnappa
0.5

29 days ago

Worst experience, they don’t stand by their commitment ... plz make sure to record the discussion initially itself. The owner will initially accept on all the terms and then deflect on the day of ur occasion. You will be in such a situation where you cannot concentrate on the event either. Especially if ur booking for the decor with them then please be extra cautious , he is gonna ruin ur event.. Its not worth for the price they quote. His behavior change after the venue is booked is unethical. To be honest, he is kinda psychotic person. There are plenty of halls near by to that location. So please do not book here...

amresh
amresh
0.5

4 months ago

Worst Experience Ever!!! Guys please look elsewhere if you want someone who respects you as a customer and is not only looking after your money!!!The owner promises 100% quality work and to your utter shock on the event , it wont be even 20% of your expectations. The prices looks very reasonable until we book the venue, post the event we were charged 3 times higher than the contract adding to that pathetic service in food catering, decoration and all other facilities. There was No proper power and No WATER facility in the restrooms on the event.

Trisara
May I know when did you have event with us ? we never had any discussion also on any event. We have no idea who you are. this seems to be fake review. Any concern you can very much call us on 9019875256. Thank you.
nishanth singh
nishanth singh
5.0

5 months ago

It is wonderful ambient space for wedding... I would thank Mr. Prashanth for his politeness and friendly behavior.. because of his innovative ideas in decor which made my wedding as dream come true wedding... we are really happy for his extraordinary decor for our wedding... I would recommend this place for others too... best place for wedding

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismOn Time ServiceValue for money
D J ShreeShree
D J ShreeShree
5.0

7 months ago

A lovely open space with customisable decors to suit a gathering of your choice - be it a birthday party, naming ceremony, mehendi, cocktail party etc.. attended a friends mehendi ceremony here and loved the setup, high quality and premium looking decoration accessories, good food and music setup. On the airport road with good parking space along side the broad roads

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Raju kunnur
Raju kunnur
5.0

8 months ago

A venue is good for birthday parties mehndi cocktails weddings and events. The food offered was very good and tasty. The services were up to the mark! The place is very good with more space, greenary and more over within the hitech city. The cost of items is also reasonable but you can get a good party mood inside.

ramya barna
ramya barna
5.0

8 months ago

Attended a friend's wedding here, loved the ambience, could easily locate the venur from the airport road and food was amazing.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Shainy
Shainy
5.0

8 months ago

Beautiful venue with affordable price in North Bangalore.Good hospitality. The architecture of the entrance and the Hall is very elegant. It also has access to beautiful lawn area. Good for any occasion 👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Prashanth J
Prashanth J
5.0

8 months ago

Trisara is managed by the property owner himself who takes pride in his work. The facility interiors & the customised decor for events are all his creations which speak for themselves. Was a heartwarming experience of his hospitality & thoughtfulness. People passionate about their work are always provide the best value for money.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
KushbuSadashiv
KushbuSadashiv
5.0

8 months ago

One of the most beautiful and intimate venue which is located in the north of Bangalore. You would be surprised as you enter this beautiful place with super spacious hall and lawn access too. I would definetly recommend this place for any kind of weddings, birthday party, naming ceremony, engagement and other intimate events. The best part is they take care of the entire event and organise everything,be it food, decor,DJ etc according to your preference. Totally worth ever penny.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
disha sr
disha sr
5.0

8 months ago

I had booked Trisara for my son's naming ceremony.. We totally fell in love when v saw the place...it has a beautiful lawn..it's a twist of traditional and modern ..☺ Place is so elegant..The decorations were so good.. Kudos to Prashanth for making our function a dream come true..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Savitha
Savitha
5.0

8 months ago

Booked Trisara for our sons naming ceremony. Very nice place , beautiful lawn within , nice photo shoots can be done, neat n clean, price wise also reasonable. Good place for North Bangalore.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Shekhar
Shekhar
5.0

8 months ago

Awesome and Pleasant place for all types of occasions to celebrate... Beautiful ambiance with colourful decorations and love the lightings as per the occasion...

Santhosh Devarajappa
Santhosh Devarajappa
4.5

8 months ago

Nice ambience and services within city straight on the airport road making it easy to locate the premises. Good food and friendly staff making the place filled with a homely atmosphere. I would recommend this place for medium scale gathering and private parties.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Krupa Sajan
Krupa Sajan
5.0

8 months ago

Beautiful spacious hall with a lovely lawn space.... once decorated will look even better... I suggested this hall to my parents and they simply loved it... And even today relatives remember and ask us the contact of the space for their functions....

Rocky Naidu
Rocky Naidu
5.0

8 months ago

This is a awesome place to host engagement parties, Sangeet / mehndi ceremonies, or even weddings up to floating 1000 people. Great ambience with the unique lighting setup, DJ also available if needed, they also have a kitchen where you could call your own caterer to prepare food right there hot.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingAmazing Food