write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.48 reviews
5

4 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Jun 2024

Review Velvet Clarks Exotica

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Reetika Khatter
Reetika Khatter
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Fully satisfied with the work done by entire Team at our wedding. Good luck and blessings for your future. From: Harsh Vardhan & ReetikaSource

Jyoti
Jyoti
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

The banquet was really beautiful and the decor was really good but the best thing about the venue was the catering services ,the food was mouth watering and also seemed really hygenic.

Priyam Handa
Priyam Handa
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

My experience was good, staff was good, food was good, rooms & banquate was very specious. Their decor was done by the property & it was brillient.. Over all experience was good.

Ankita
Ankita
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

I am fully satistied with service given by hotel. Mr. Soni helped me alot in this tough time and make my event successful.Food ,Stay everthing was amazing

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodProfessionalismHospitality
Deepanshee Singh
Deepanshee Singh
3.5

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

The food wasn’t great as expected. The hall is small and decor is average. The rooms are good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceValue for moneyHospitality
Aditi Jerath
Aditi Jerath
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 7 months ago

I booked this hotel for my wedding and pre wedding functions on 18th and 19th November. The overall experience was good, the water bench area is the x-factor which I don’t think any other hotel is having in Chandigarh. Although, there was a little mismanagement while allotting rooms to the guest but the staff provided a complimentary upgraded room so i was quite satisfied with the gesture. The staff is really courteous and I would highly recommend this venue to all those who are planning to get a destination wedding in Chandigarh.

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaProfessionalismHospitality
review-image-0-Velvet Clarks Exoticareview-image-1-Velvet Clarks Exoticareview-image-2-Velvet Clarks Exoticareview-image-3-Velvet Clarks Exotica
Amandeep kaur
Amandeep kaur
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

Its a good venue, nice staff and great ambience. The decoration and everything was perfect.

Sheena
Sheena
3.5

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

A huge place which can accomodate a wedding of upto 1500 people. The entire setting is perfect for a wedding