Reviews (11)

Zuri White Sands Resort

Rating Distribution
4.911 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Jun 2020

Review Zuri White Sands Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
MehakBhatia
MehakBhatia
4.0

2 months ago

Zuri resort is absolutely gorgeous. It a huge resort with amazing lawns and flawless white sand beaches. Its a  perfect location for an intimate beach wedding.Food was amazing as always, special mention to the head chef who helped us plan the menu. However, there were some issues with guest's hospitality as they took a lot of time to allocate rooms. Source

Shagun Srivastava
Shagun Srivastava
5.0

6 months ago

This is the best wedding venue, with plenty of different areas/rooms to have the functions. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All our guests (majority of them were from overseas) had a really good experience!

priya sharma
priya sharma
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

I had my wedding in Goa at Zuri White Sands Resort. It was a great pleasure for us to have this property as our wedding venue. Their services and hospitality is great. I have high words of praise for their staff. The management and all the arrangements by them were top notch. Thank you so much.

Manoj Ayyappan
Manoj Ayyappan
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Visited the zuri whitesands to attend a wedding..the entire place,right from the expansive lounge,the restaurant,the amazing swimming pool the vast green lawns and sea facing restaurant and magnificent rooms all seems to be immaculately well maintained..A dream place to stay in south goa..shall be here on my next goan trip...Varca beach is also an absolutely clean,less touristy white sand beach..just loved the entire experience.Source

Niv
Niv
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We had our 2-day destination wedding here last month and couldn't be happier with our experience. To begin with, the property itself is gorgeous with sprawling lawns, multiple pools, private beach and is maintained very well. We had booked 58 rooms for a total of 130 guests and the staff managed our check-in incredibly well and even accommodated early check-ins if the rooms were available. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. The buffet spread provided for all the events was outstanding and the food itself was excellent. The staff set it up according to the time we requested and we never had any issues. They also have multiple locations (indoor and outdoor) to choose from for any events. We especially loved Horizon Lawns with the beach backdrop where we had our wedding mandap set up. Special shout out to Silfo Pereira (Asst. Manager of Banquets Sales) for being extremely helpful and accommodating us.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Viraj V
Viraj V
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

had been here with my family for 2 nights stay to attend a wedding. From my entry till my exit from resort it was like i was in some paradise. Truly beautiful Resort, lush greenery outside, very big property that makes the resort of capable to include everything. Beach touched. Suites are awesome, clean. staff is also good, they have good security, i loved the way resort is built, wow awesome architecture and interiors. Source

Ria L
Ria L
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

We got married at Zuri White Sands in Feb 2018. After visiting the hotel on numerous occasions we knew we wanted to get married here. The service and professionalism on every visit to Zuri has always been above 5*- and for our wedding they went above and beyond that too! Unlike other hotels/venues Zuri are a lot more organised, hands on and helpful! They did a lot more than a traditional venue would do. And on the days thanks to them everything went smoothly and without a hitch! Food is amazing, guest services is amazinf, rooms, views, swimming pool, hotel facilities are all amazing. And for a multiple day Hindu wedding like ours the hotel has numerous venues that you can use- making every function look completely new! Rate this more than 5 stars for holidays and for weddings! Thank you Zuri team! Source

Shweta Khokhani
Shweta Khokhani
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

I was here to attend a wedding for 3 days and had extended my stay by another couple of days to enjoy the beach. The rooms are huge with the ground floor ones opening straight onto the lawn making them very welcoming. The beds are very comfortable with good quality linen. The bathrooms are good with hot running water. The gardens are beautifully kept, the pathways are great and well lit in the night. The beach is just awesome with literal white sands.Source

Charasmita
Charasmita
5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Gorgeous Property - perfect for a wedding! Had an amazing experience.Source

Mishita Madan
Mishita Madan
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

Zuri white sands was the perfect location for our wedding! It is a superb property. Very spacious. A number of halls for various parties. A huge lawn. Our mandap had the most beautiful backdrop of the beach. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Food is very nice. Overall, we couldn't have opted for a better venue :)

Chirasmita & Arjun
Chirasmita & Arjun
5.0

3 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

Basically, we just wanted to have a crazy party with close friends and family for a couple of days without the normal expectations and traditions which go along with a conventional wedding. We chose Zuri White Sands Hotel. Gorgeous Property - perfect for a wedding!