write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (13)

Chhatarpur Central by Ferns N Petals

Rating Distribution
3.813 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Jun 2019

Review Chhatarpur Central by Ferns N Petals

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Aahil Cule
Aahil Cule5.0

2 years 6 months ago

Excellent Venue... Decor of Ferns N Petals in very cheap prices...

Chhatarpur Central by Ferns N Petals
Thank you for writing Aahil, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Regards, Team FNP Gardens
Annu Gupta
Annu Gupta5.0

3 months ago

Our wedding was held in Chattarpur Central on 2nd March. We really got scared by reading the negative comments below, but the things turned out to be excellent. Our wedding was in fixed setup but unfortunately it started raining in the evening but thanks to Ms. Roli she shifted our function to hall when saw the weather prediction in afternoon. She called us and informed us about the rain prediction and saved our function from getting ruined. It was really absolutely amazing experience having my wedding there in terms of decor, ambience, food etc. I will recommend to go and experience wedding and make your special day really special. Once again a big Thank You to Roli and her team ! Cheers and keep growing :)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Komal Behl
Komal Behl4.5

7 months ago

Recently i've visited at my friends marriage, i was amazed to see their big size stage decor that has done. The venue is extremely good with elegant decor & food.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
SB
SB0.5

8 months ago

Absolute Rubbish! Don't go here, and ruin your special day - Give nothing they promised - Being "ferns and petals' they have no respect for their own brand - no fresh flowers at all - they promise the world at the time of signing up but provide precious little - their POC Bushra simply walked out of the venue while it was being setup and said "its not her problem anymore" - only chase you for money, and nothing else. - insist on a 100% advance so they can run away with your money - absolute mess! Dont go here.

Freyan
Freyan 0.5

8 months ago

We were extremely disappointed with the way our event was handled by their team . We did not get any of the promised things .. all the decor was of fake flowers and the few flowers used on the table arrangements were clearly recycled . Ms Bushra( our POC) was sipping tea in the hall while my brother and our personal staff was actually lifting furniture around the venue . Nothing was ready on time . There was no excuse for delay as there was no rain or disruption for 36 hours prior to our event . When asked to get on the job Bushra disappeared ! The entire team of FNP bugged us for full payment and practically blackmailed us into paying 100% advance ( whereas there was only a very small out standing of Rs 50k ) by threatening that she could not purchase flowers for the event . While they were sitting on 5.5L of our money and there was no excuse for the shoddy service . No one from their team was around . We were lied to and feel extremely cheated . We came to you with the recommendation of a personal friend who was so embarrassed that she sent her daughter to the venue to oversee the set up!! There is a whole list of things! I don’t think any one else should get cheated like this .

Sohrab Bhujwala
Sohrab Bhujwala0.5

8 months ago

Absolute rubbish. We made a huge mistake trusting them with our special day. Their staff was most unprofessional, stubborn and rude. They executed around 10% of what they promised. The only thing they were prompt with was collecting payments. They’re simply money hungry. I don’t know how ferns and Petals organises functiosn without fresh flowers. All flowers were reused form the previous days function. Nothing promised was delivered. Their staff Ms Bushra simply walked out of the venue and said she would not be doing anything and washed her hands off eveything. The rest of these reviews are probably fakes. Stay away from this please. Please don’t trust them with anything at all !! Absolutely disgusting.

Ritesh Jain
Ritesh Jain4.0

1 year 5 months ago

Nice place, food was awesome, very cooperative staff...

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing Food
Akshita Kalia
Akshita Kalia5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Brij Greens ensured that my most special day remains special and hassle-free. One of the best decisions my family and I made, was to book this venue for the wedding. Mohsin, the property manager is pleasant and super helpful! The decor was stunning - more than what I had asked for! Highly recommend this venue to nayone looking for indoor + outdoor with impressive decor.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Chhatarpur Central by Ferns N Petals
Thank you for writing Akshita, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Regards, Team FNP Gardens
Priyanka Sehgal
Priyanka Sehgal5.0

1 year 9 months ago

A perfect lush green lawn with lovely decor...Suitable for day functions too..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Jitender Gyani
Jitender Gyani5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Great Venue for a wedding indeed! Had been there this year in Aug. Decor was stunning and very classy

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Ranjan Hore
Ranjan Hore4.5

1 year 9 months ago

Had attended a reception at this venue. This is one of the fabulous venue by FNP, My wife love's this venue and would like to do a function for one of our family wedding soon.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Rubal Manjot
Rubal Manjot4.5

1 year 9 months ago

Nice Venue... the decor was simply stunning and something like i have not seen before.. keep going well guys!! looking forward to attending more functions here in the coming time :) :)

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Ria
Ria5.0

4 years 8 months ago | Certified Review

<div>Very pretty venue thats perfect for a day affair</div> <div></div>Source