Reviews (11)

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.611 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 May 2020

Review Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ankita Thakur
Ankita Thakur
5.0

5 months ago

Great venue, very beautiful combination of lawn and banquet hall! The team was very helping and extremely experienced! The team helped us with meetings with the chef ro suggest the best menu and taste to everyones liking! Can not recommend this venue and Akansha enough!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Prina Singh
Prina Singh
4.5

9 months ago

Crowne plaza, Gurgaon team was very professional and helpful throughout my wedding planning and execution. Totally appreciate the warmth and personal touch that the team displayed often advising me and my family on various aspects of the wedding planning and helping us figure out other logistics too. The arrangements, food and preparations on the D day were also bang on . Thanks for an amazing experience!

Gurvinder Kaur
Gurvinder Kaur
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We hosted our engagement at crown plaza and it was a great venue. We really liked their services, they treated us so well. They were so prompt and attended each and every guest so nicely. Their food was also mind blowing. We had a great experience there.

Mitali Mishra
Mitali Mishra
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

So, Crowne Plaza is where my wedding was organized and I totally loved the venue. It has indoor and outdoor setup which is very beautifully organized. The management team is also very hard working and cooperative, they make sure all your requirements are fulfilled. They also provided us with the caterers services and the food was amazing. It was all wworth it. My experience was fantastic!

Ashita Chandak
Ashita Chandak
4.0

1 year 10 months ago

The venue was really very very good. I was way too much happy with the arrangements. I was impressed on seeing the venue and the services provided by them.

My friend and I had the distinct pleasure of staying in this hotel and we were blown away. Room - Our room faced the pool area. It was spacious and comfortable. Special mention to the decadent bathtub and Biotique products made available for the guests. I don't usually find hotel toiletries that good, but these had me looking up online so that I could purchase full sized ones for myself. Food - Ordered a full English breakfast (omelette, tea, hash browns, beans and sauteed vegetables) and having been to London during college I can safely say that the chefs did complete justice to the authentic British fare. For other meals, the room service was prompt and when we asked for certain changes (no sugar, dressing on the side etc.) they obliged. Staff - Arguably the most polite and hospitable staff I've ever encountered. I only wish I could stay longer.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityPoolside Area
Shradha
Shradha
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

I attended my cousin's wedding at this place and the foos was pretty tasty and i liked the overall service.

Shivangi Suri
Shivangi Suri
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

The food was delicious and it was a nice venue. We had our wedding and was a good decision to choose this marriage venue.

Trisha Malhotra
Trisha Malhotra
2.0

3 years 7 months ago

Was attending a friend's wedding in February 2017. I dnt feel it was worth for its price per plate. They did not start the lunch buffet and ppl were hungry so they started eating fruits from the dessert. People from the serving team started shouting on the guest! Totally unacceptable..

Sukriti
Sukriti
5.0

3 years 10 months ago

A beautiful venue for a wedding or cocktail party. Yummy food and very flexible with decor. Understanding and skilled staff!

Kiran
Kiran
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

Absolutely supportive in selecting the themes as well as food choices. Very good presentation, we were allowed for the bhangra event. Extremely professional and hospitable staff. Kudos!