Reviews (26)

D Imperia Hotel

Rating Distribution
3.826 reviews
5

18 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

6 reviews

Last Review Updated on 15 Feb 2020

Review D Imperia Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sukhminder Singh Bajaj
Sukhminder Singh Bajaj
5.0

9 months ago

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our family n friends during our visit to the Reception of JASMAN. You and your staff were so very accommodating and informed about our special dietary needs. The food served was always delicious, fresh and the service was excellent! All my guests had a wonderful time and liked that the service and food was amazing the taste was superb and the variety of items served wow. If you wouldn’t mind telling me how you prepared the fish, BBQ Chicken and Momos I would like to try making some for him at home, since we enjoyed it so much. Many of my friends said that they wanted to have their upcoming functions at Imperia! What a thoughtful gesture to have the party until late night with full service n smile! It was delicious, and everyone enjoyed the desserts as well. I know all my family members and guests will remember this Reception of my Son’s wedding for years to come! Thank you also for providing special Captains and service waiters. I tried the Firni in sweets and it was delicious! It was so nice to know we didn’t have to worry as much about our food at the party and that we were able to get everything on the tables itself. Once again THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything! We had a great party, and you and your staff helped to make it that way! We will be back soon for next marriage in family! I am personally great full to the booking staff and the Managment for all their Co-operation, suggestions, true ideas, selection of Menu and smiling faces throughout before n after the party. Thanks again for all your hard work and consideration, 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ramnit Bajaj
Ramnit Bajaj
5.0

9 months ago

Outstanding experience at wedding reception in our family. Ambience is Classy with beautiful decorations. Overwhelming variety of good quality dishes, served till late night. Good hospitality . Highly recommended

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
D Imperia Hotel
Thank you so much for your amazing words Sir. Much gratitude. It was a pleasure to serve you. Looking forward to many more celebrations with you and your family.
Siddharth Saxena
Siddharth Saxena
4.5

4 months ago

We had a wedding function at Pandal.. the ambience was excellent and food was nice... Thanks to entire team for their support and service - Madhu and Team

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Prateek
Prateek
5.0

4 months ago

I had my sagan function at crystal hall. It went amazingly well. Every guest was all GaGa about the place, decor, food, service. The imperia team was highly professional and helpful where and when needed. I want to specially call out for Madhu who have been helping us out whenever asked. Thanks Madhu and Imperia team for making the event successful. I would definitely be coming back for more events in future.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Neha Thapar
Neha Thapar
5.0

5 months ago

So, I booked this venue for my brother reception. Everything was just amazing, the decor ; entrance, staff and most importantly food. We enjoyed each and every bit of the reception. It was just the way we wanted, classy yet simple. Highly recommended!!

diksha dhawan
diksha dhawan
5.0

5 months ago

my roka function was done here.so, they have this amzing amritsar chaat which I feel is their speciality. it is just amzing. my guest just loved their catering services, decor and DJ.

BVAM ENTERPRISES
BVAM ENTERPRISES
5.0

6 months ago

The event done at D Imperia, The Imperia Hotel, Ghitorni was superb and excellent. It was like a place of heaven with tremendous food which anybody could think of. All the moments were memorable and mesmarising and everyone carried those moments along with them after the party. Mr. Alok Gupta himself and Madhu had exemplary perfection in hosting the party. I very strongly recommend for this venue for any kind of event. Regards Manish Bhatnagar........

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
shilpy khambra
shilpy khambra
5.0

7 months ago

I am happy that I chose D Imperia for my sister's wedding. I loved the arrangements, ambience and specially the food was awesome. Thanks to Mrs. Madhu for arranging and taking care of everything.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Reena Singla
Reena Singla
5.0

7 months ago

Had my engagement ceremony here. first thing we noticed after entering was decoration, it was amazing. Food and services are excellent and staff was cordial and helping. As it was navaratri time we asked for navaratari food to include in menu, it was good and our guests liked it a lot. It was beyond our expectations. We got the best deal under our budget. Even they let us to use the other halls and area for photography.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Namita Mittal
Namita Mittal
4.5

7 months ago

Had my sister in law's enagagement n wedding at dis place on 10 nov. The venue is excellent with courteous n polite staff. We had great dealing with the owner Mr Alok Gupta who personally double checked all arrangements. Last but not the least dere decoration was beautiful,full of insta worthy pics.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashu
Ashu
5.0

7 months ago

It was amazing nothing can be better than this experiance Thank so much Alok ji I will suggest everyone in delhi they will not better than this Thanks

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
dhruv chaudhry
dhruv chaudhry
0.5

8 months ago

The venue is a pathetic one as it is near residential area. The promises made by them are false and the staff has no manners how behave with the guest. Was thinking to have one of my functions at this venue. But planning that was one of my worst thoughts. Highly recommended not to plan any functions at this venue as they do not stick to their word and only make false promises. The most pathetic sales staff and manager

D Imperia Hotel
hi Mr. chaudhary i think it is the same case where u don't want to pay extra for the services you require and you are related to Mr.narang and if not then kindly please share your grievance
simmi
simmi
0.5

8 months ago

They seem very cunning people. booked a function here and then they started doing this extra that extra despite commitment. and everyone pls check contract also before paying them even a.dime cause they will edit manually and then say it was this only. also it seems they don't have proper clearance from mcd and others. being in residential area dj playing is limited till 10pm at Max. very poor overall function. wont recommend to anyone. go for trusted names rather than amateurs.

D Imperia Hotel
as we can check there was no function on this particular date kindly please confirm the date of function along with the grievance
Ishan Narang
Ishan Narang
0.5

8 months ago

They are fraud of the highest order. They even renege on written agreement. first Mrs madhu said we will give you extra pizza counter all arrangements. then we paid advance. after 2 months their owner and foul mouthed Mr alok Gupta said I won't do this I won't do that and started talking rudely. he said madhu is just employee her word has no value. then mr. foul mouthed Gupta said take booking elsewhere and take refund. we said ok. now they refuse to pay back advance as per agreement which says 40% deduction refund is rule. no one should ever book them. even dj playing her is problem due to residential area. at time of booking they will say no problem then say later after taking money not this not that and even abuse.

D Imperia Hotel
Dear mr narang Indeed its pleasure to here it from you. everyone in this world needs to save money and earn money but no one in this world has the right to abuse or bully any1 on the sake of using the term fraud . Any and all the commitments are mentioned on the contract and that you can read it and make it read to the entire world the menu choosen for your function clears all what is part of deal ,over and above if anything which is out source is chargeable . Also mentioning my name as fraud that v can prove in court & if theres any breach in contract then i m fraud and so is my company . But dear mr narang its time for u and ur family to learn some human values which i m uncertain if missing somewhere if any1 in this world say ur right which i m sure ur advocate whom u have met have cleared you on the standing of ur commitment. Thanks Regards🙏 Read Less
Rajeev Kamal
Rajeev Kamal
0.5

1 year ago

u hv mentioned less than 1500 price n they are charging 2500.. bloody 1000rs gap that is approx 70percent high. how cn u mention n make fool of others like this.. highly not recommended app

Sheetal Arora
Sheetal Arora
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

One of the finest venues available in the capital. Excellent hospitality, beautiful ambiance, finger licking food along with very friendly and corporative staff. They provide 100% customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this hotel for get togethers/ hotel stays/ wedding functions/ private parties etc.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Excellent planning and execution on the most important day of my life.. my wedding was conducted here recently and it was beyond expectations . All our guests were extremely pleased with the arrangements the food was spectacular , the decor at D Imperia is very classy unlike other wedding halls and banquets.. the wedding guest list was a 800+ and their new hall could very easily accommodate all . The managment team, Alok and Mr Dinesh were very prompt & cooperative and the whole team is very cordial..Thank you Team D Imperia !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

amazing experience. Thank you team D Imperia.. My guests loved the food, ambience and hospitality.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Mise En
Mise En
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Beautiful and spacious halls. Very effective parking. Yummy food. love the contemporary interiors of the halls.

Ankit Kapoor
Ankit Kapoor
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

We had the whole wedding at the D imperia hotel, MG road. The venue was just amazing with a nice open area. the wedding event went very smooth and everything was upto the mark as well

Abhishek Agarwal
Abhishek Agarwal
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

The Imperia Hotel is a really nice place and is highly spacious. We had a great experience there and the staff is also very helpful. The overall ambience of the place is amazing.

Neha
Neha
4.0

1 year 7 months ago

My wedding happened at the Hotel D Imperia. The venue has a good ambience and also the manangement is nice.

Surbhi Bedi
Surbhi Bedi
4.5

2 years 2 months ago

Food, is just great here... Booked this place for my brother's engagement party, and all the guests couldn't stop praising the food. the venue is on the main road. the only off part is that the washroom is located right next to the main stage which we realised later. but never the less.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityAmazing Food
Akanksha Gupta
Akanksha Gupta
0.5

2 years 4 months ago

Had my engagement ceremony here. While booking Ms Joytsna made false promises on everything.<br /> Imagine your make up being done and the Air conditioners not working! Then you get another room after everything is done and the ac there as well is not working.<br /> <br /> We booked D imperia because the Joytsna committed on the Music to be played till whatever time we want because it was in their crystal banquet and that's the only reason we went ahead with the same. But unfortunately due to her unprofessional behaviour and false commitments the music was stopped at 11:30 pm and that was just when the party had started. Imagine your guests leaving with this complaint. Thankgod we had the Dhollwalas to save the day!<br /> <br /> <br /> Apart from this:<br /> <br /> Bharat - Operational Manager : Rating of 5/5<br /> Bharat was excellent his team members were extremely professional and were absolutely great on there service<br /> Food : 5/5<br /> Sales Representative- Ms Jyotsna : 1/5<br /> DJ & Music - 1/5

Kunal Kashyap
Kunal Kashyap
1.0

2 years 4 months ago

The most pathetic sales staff, especially Ms. Jyotsna who can give false promises to get her venue booked. And also deny her commitments at the end, for e.g. she committed us while we were booking a venue at her hotel that venue is ours till whatever time we wish to stretch and we can play the music till anytime and that’s there guarantee but however the music was stoped at 11:00 to 11:30 pm and she very nicely over the call told her staff to stop the music and told me over the call that music shall be played only till that time and I told her about her commitments to which she said I don’t give a damn. Request each one of you not to book your events at D Imperia if you are looking a for a flawless experience, but if you want sore experienced then you are most welcome at D Imperia. The most pathetic sales person ever, who makes false comittments just for getting her things sold.

Ankit Chawla
Ankit Chawla
4.0

2 years 8 months ago

Attended a friend's wedding at D Imperia, the decor was great but the food was average. Certainly, a decent wedding venue for people with limited budget for wedding venue.

Recommended for:
Value for money