write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

D Imperia Hotel

Rating Distribution
3.49 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Jun 2019

Review D Imperia Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar5.0

2 months ago

Excellent planning and execution on the most important day of my life.. my wedding was conducted here recently and it was beyond expectations . All our guests were extremely pleased with the arrangements the food was spectacular , the decor at D Imperia is very classy unlike other wedding halls and banquets.. the wedding guest list was a 800+ and their new hall could very easily accommodate all . The managment team, Alok and Mr Dinesh were very prompt & cooperative and the whole team is very cordial..Thank you Team D Imperia !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sheetal Arora
Sheetal Arora5.0

2 months ago

One of the finest venues available in the capital. Excellent hospitality, beautiful ambiance, finger licking food along with very friendly and corporative staff. They provide 100% customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this hotel for get togethers/ hotel stays/ wedding functions/ private parties etc.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Rajeev Kamal
Rajeev Kamal0.5

22 days ago

u hv mentioned less than 1500 price n they are charging 2500.. bloody 1000rs gap that is approx 70percent high. how cn u mention n make fool of others like this.. highly not recommended app

Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta5.0

2 months ago

amazing experience. Thank you team D Imperia.. My guests loved the food, ambience and hospitality.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Mise En
Mise En5.0

2 months ago

Beautiful and spacious halls. Very effective parking. Yummy food. love the contemporary interiors of the halls.

Surbhi Bedi
Surbhi Bedi4.5

1 year 2 months ago

Food, is just great here... Booked this place for my brother's engagement party, and all the guests couldn't stop praising the food. the venue is on the main road. the only off part is that the washroom is located right next to the main stage which we realised later. but never the less.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityAmazing Food
Akanksha Gupta
Akanksha Gupta0.5

1 year 4 months ago

Had my engagement ceremony here. While booking Ms Joytsna made false promises on everything.<br /> Imagine your make up being done and the Air conditioners not working! Then you get another room after everything is done and the ac there as well is not working.<br /> <br /> We booked D imperia because the Joytsna committed on the Music to be played till whatever time we want because it was in their crystal banquet and that's the only reason we went ahead with the same. But unfortunately due to her unprofessional behaviour and false commitments the music was stopped at 11:30 pm and that was just when the party had started. Imagine your guests leaving with this complaint. Thankgod we had the Dhollwalas to save the day!<br /> <br /> <br /> Apart from this:<br /> <br /> Bharat - Operational Manager : Rating of 5/5<br /> Bharat was excellent his team members were extremely professional and were absolutely great on there service<br /> Food : 5/5<br /> Sales Representative- Ms Jyotsna : 1/5<br /> DJ & Music - 1/5

Kunal Kashyap
Kunal Kashyap1.0

1 year 4 months ago

The most pathetic sales staff, especially Ms. Jyotsna who can give false promises to get her venue booked. And also deny her commitments at the end, for e.g. she committed us while we were booking a venue at her hotel that venue is ours till whatever time we wish to stretch and we can play the music till anytime and that’s there guarantee but however the music was stoped at 11:00 to 11:30 pm and she very nicely over the call told her staff to stop the music and told me over the call that music shall be played only till that time and I told her about her commitments to which she said I don’t give a damn. Request each one of you not to book your events at D Imperia if you are looking a for a flawless experience, but if you want sore experienced then you are most welcome at D Imperia. The most pathetic sales person ever, who makes false comittments just for getting her things sold.

Ankit Chawla
Ankit Chawla4.0

1 year 9 months ago

Attended a friend's wedding at D Imperia, the decor was great but the food was average. Certainly, a decent wedding venue for people with limited budget for wedding venue.

Recommended for:
Value for money