write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (12)

D Imperia Hotel

Rating Distribution
3.712 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Sep 2019

Review D Imperia Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Kunal Kashyap
Kunal Kashyap1.0

1 year 7 months ago

The most pathetic sales staff, especially Ms. Jyotsna who can give false promises to get her venue booked. And also deny her commitments at the end, for e.g. she committed us while we were booking a venue at her hotel that venue is ours till whatever time we wish to stretch and we can play the music till anytime and that’s there guarantee but however the music was stoped at 11:00 to 11:30 pm and she very nicely over the call told her staff to stop the music and told me over the call that music shall be played only till that time and I told her about her commitments to which she said I don’t give a damn. Request each one of you not to book your events at D Imperia if you are looking a for a flawless experience, but if you want sore experienced then you are most welcome at D Imperia. The most pathetic sales person ever, who makes false comittments just for getting her things sold.

Sukhminder Singh Bajaj
Sukhminder Singh Bajaj5.0

24 days ago

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our family n friends during our visit to the Reception of JASMAN. You and your staff were so very accommodating and informed about our special dietary needs. The food served was always delicious, fresh and the service was excellent! All my guests had a wonderful time and liked that the service and food was amazing the taste was superb and the variety of items served wow. If you wouldn’t mind telling me how you prepared the fish, BBQ Chicken and Momos I would like to try making some for him at home, since we enjoyed it so much. Many of my friends said that they wanted to have their upcoming functions at Imperia! What a thoughtful gesture to have the party until late night with full service n smile! It was delicious, and everyone enjoyed the desserts as well. I know all my family members and guests will remember this Reception of my Son’s wedding for years to come! Thank you also for providing special Captains and service waiters. I tried the Firni in sweets and it was delicious! It was so nice to know we didn’t have to worry as much about our food at the party and that we were able to get everything on the tables itself. Once again THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything! We had a great party, and you and your staff helped to make it that way! We will be back soon for next marriage in family! I am personally great full to the booking staff and the Managment for all their Co-operation, suggestions, true ideas, selection of Menu and smiling faces throughout before n after the party. Thanks again for all your hard work and consideration, 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ramnit Bajaj
Ramnit Bajaj5.0

28 days ago

Outstanding experience at wedding reception in our family. Ambience is Classy with beautiful decorations. Overwhelming variety of good quality dishes, served till late night. Good hospitality . Highly recommended

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
D Imperia Hotel
Thank you so much for your amazing words Sir. Much gratitude. It was a pleasure to serve you. Looking forward to many more celebrations with you and your family.
test
test4.0

1 month ago

nice and good Excellent planning and execution

Rajeev Kamal
Rajeev Kamal0.5

3 months ago

u hv mentioned less than 1500 price n they are charging 2500.. bloody 1000rs gap that is approx 70percent high. how cn u mention n make fool of others like this.. highly not recommended app

Sheetal Arora
Sheetal Arora5.0

4 months ago

One of the finest venues available in the capital. Excellent hospitality, beautiful ambiance, finger licking food along with very friendly and corporative staff. They provide 100% customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this hotel for get togethers/ hotel stays/ wedding functions/ private parties etc.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar5.0

4 months ago

Excellent planning and execution on the most important day of my life.. my wedding was conducted here recently and it was beyond expectations . All our guests were extremely pleased with the arrangements the food was spectacular , the decor at D Imperia is very classy unlike other wedding halls and banquets.. the wedding guest list was a 800+ and their new hall could very easily accommodate all . The managment team, Alok and Mr Dinesh were very prompt & cooperative and the whole team is very cordial..Thank you Team D Imperia !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta5.0

4 months ago

amazing experience. Thank you team D Imperia.. My guests loved the food, ambience and hospitality.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Mise En
Mise En5.0

4 months ago

Beautiful and spacious halls. Very effective parking. Yummy food. love the contemporary interiors of the halls.

Surbhi Bedi
Surbhi Bedi4.5

1 year 5 months ago

Food, is just great here... Booked this place for my brother's engagement party, and all the guests couldn't stop praising the food. the venue is on the main road. the only off part is that the washroom is located right next to the main stage which we realised later. but never the less.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityAmazing Food
Akanksha Gupta
Akanksha Gupta0.5

1 year 7 months ago

Had my engagement ceremony here. While booking Ms Joytsna made false promises on everything.<br /> Imagine your make up being done and the Air conditioners not working! Then you get another room after everything is done and the ac there as well is not working.<br /> <br /> We booked D imperia because the Joytsna committed on the Music to be played till whatever time we want because it was in their crystal banquet and that's the only reason we went ahead with the same. But unfortunately due to her unprofessional behaviour and false commitments the music was stopped at 11:30 pm and that was just when the party had started. Imagine your guests leaving with this complaint. Thankgod we had the Dhollwalas to save the day!<br /> <br /> <br /> Apart from this:<br /> <br /> Bharat - Operational Manager : Rating of 5/5<br /> Bharat was excellent his team members were extremely professional and were absolutely great on there service<br /> Food : 5/5<br /> Sales Representative- Ms Jyotsna : 1/5<br /> DJ & Music - 1/5

Ankit Chawla
Ankit Chawla4.0

2 years ago

Attended a friend's wedding at D Imperia, the decor was great but the food was average. Certainly, a decent wedding venue for people with limited budget for wedding venue.

Recommended for:
Value for money