Reviews (9)

The Westin Mumbai Garden City

Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Apr 2019

Review The Westin Mumbai Garden City

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Nishchal Sharma
Nishchal Sharma
4.0

1 year 3 months ago

Great experience as usual at the Westin & being my cousin's wedding, it made it more worthwhile. Just that the catering services can be improved a bit. Felt as if it deteriorated a bit from my previous visit. Definitely looking forward to the next visit & will ofcourse recommend it to my family and friends for their travels in near future!

navroze jassawalla
navroze jassawalla
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

An awesome experience, was here the other night for a wedding on the lawns and the ambience and food just stole the show. I never thought Westin was a chain of hotels. I'm really mesmerized by this hotel !

Anisha jain
Anisha jain
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

We had our Sangeet function at Westin Garden City Mumbai, we selected this place becuase of the amazing beauty this place has not just that even the hospitality services are top notch.

Rajiv Chhabra
Rajiv Chhabra
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

We had a in-house Wedding with a mixed profile of Indian and overseas guests with varying palates. The Westin Team worked impeccably and with great patience to understand our expectations and turned out the event into a highly appreciate experience from our Family & friends on the comfortable stay and some delectable Western/Oriental & Indian dishes which were great on a Banquet scale. Chef Sagar & Chef Abhishek and their team were very creative in delivering the wonderful starters and Mains.The Rooms were managed round the clock by Abu Khan with prompt responses. The long process over the months of planning was managed well by Ms. Paridhi from banquets team. The Westin Team is beautifully managed by a a dynamic Leader Mr. Sharad Datta who is willing to bridge expectations and delivery to give a great event. The venue is ideal for large scale Weddings & Corporate events and the property is conveniently located in the midst of a green cover. Highly recommend this wedding venue to everyone. Source

Ronak
Ronak
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

I was there for 3 nights to attended a wedding and I must say everything was super and the rooms are excellent the staff is very helpful. Front office team took extra effort to make sure all our rooms were given on same floor and all request were handled very well. Super team this venue - Westin has and will surely come back soon here. Source

D
D
5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

The combination of indoor hall and outdoor area in the grand ballroom attracted us the most.They really made our wedding very memorable, the food, service,personal attention given to us...everything was more than we expected.Source

Nirav Shah
Nirav Shah
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

I really loved the Ambiance, the Hospitality and the staff were so friendly, The true Indian authentic Jain meal was really great served in typical Indian traditional way and the food was awesome..

Parimita Chakravorty, author, blogger at Mumbaigloss.in
Parimita Chakravorty, author, blogger at Mumbaigloss.in
4.0

4 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

<p>We were invited to a special preview of the Indo-Western collection by designers Riddhi&ndash;Siddhi of mapxencaRS at The Westin Garden City for cocktails. Chef Ajay Chopra designed beautiful cakes with 3D floral motifs and floral lace fondants. It was pretty evident that food designed by the chefs was completely inspired by fashion. What a great combination! I had an awesome time eating delicious food and absorbing fashion all around me at this event. Read more about The Westin Mumbai on my blog, <a href="http://mumbaigloss.in/mapxencars-fashion-designers-riddhi-siddhi-hosts-cocktails-westin-mumbai/">Mumbai Gloss</a>.</p>

Disha
Disha
5.0

4 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

<p>The combination of indoor hall and outdoor area in the grand ballroom attracted us the most.They really made our wedding very memorable, the food, service,personal attention given to us...everything was more than we expected.</p>