Reviews (11)

Habitat World

Rating Distribution
4.511 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Dec 2019

Review Habitat World

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Upasna Sharma
Upasna Sharma
4.5

4 months ago

its a beautiful property but not for wedding. they only allow you to have pre snd post wedding function

Srishthi
Srishthi
4.0

6 months ago

I booked this venue for my engagement function.They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work , and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.I loved the overall services provided by them.Thank you team.

Geetika Agarwal
Geetika Agarwal
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

It is definitely a great venue to organise your wedding at. They make the entire affair so hassle-free for you that all you have to do is just be there and enjoy all your events. The property is huge, beautiful and well maintained. This venue surely has my heart. Highly recommended.

Prakriti
Prakriti
4.0

1 year 6 months ago

Attended my cousisn's engagement function here. Food was good and so was the decor. The service was not upto te mark.

Chetna
Chetna
4.5

1 year 8 months ago

We had recently booked this place for my brother-in-law's wedding, the venue is just pure class. The look and feel is really royal and classy. The food is of okay quality but the atmosphere is really an experience. They have multiple halls for all sizes of gatherings so you have different options to choose from according to your guest list.

Richa
Richa
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

We booked world habitat centre for mehndi event and believe me this is the place ever,

Anusha Thomas
Anusha Thomas
4.5

3 years 2 months ago

One of the most posh areas in Delhi. Having worked in this complex for 3 years, it was always my wish to attend a function here as it looks so beautiful and serene at night. I recently attended my cousin's wedding reception here. The decor was amazing with all the lighting, food was great as the catering was done by IHC. There was ample underground parking area. There has always been this charm about this complex in general that I wouldn't think twice before conducting a function here.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mansi Narula
Mansi Narula
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

We had our Mehendi function here recently. Pretty satisfied with the decor and food. Everything was done as per discussion. We've had many of our family functions here before. Never been disappointed. Great pick for small gatherings and budget events.

Sonam Khanna
Sonam Khanna
3.0

3 years 4 months ago

We had a engagement here. Very well organised.

SuhasiniJain
SuhasiniJain
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

One of the most beautiful and iconic places ! The banquets are basic but the food is great . A good pick for a smaller function !

Adil Sethi
Adil Sethi
4.5

4 years 4 months ago

This place feels like home to me. Having attended countless events, I have seen Habitat grow into a world class hospitality venue. It caters to your every need and has an array of halls, restaurants and venues that can be customized to your whims and fancies.