write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Jun 2022

Review Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aaren Graf
Aaren Graf
5.0

7 days ago

excellent experience very nice services thank you so

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Nurul Huda
Nurul Huda
5.0

30 days ago

Extremely happy with the experience, have planned my sister wedding at this Hotel and the experience is outstanding the kind of service which we have received from the hotel staff is superb. Thank you so much for making our event memorable in good aspects.

Nurul Huda
Nurul Huda
5.0

30 days ago

Extremely happy with the experience, have planned my sister wedding at this Hotel and the experience is outstanding the kind of service which we have received from the hotel staff is superb. Thank you so much for making our event memorable in good aspects.

Bhawna Wadhwani
Bhawna Wadhwani
5.0

30 days ago

5 star for superb service have arranged my daughter Residential wedding here. Everything was above what we thought planning, operations, stay & food took it to another level. I would like to thanks shubham for arranging things & accommodating our requests.

Recommended for:
HospitalityValue for moneyAmazing Food
avni vij
avni vij
5.0

11 months ago

One of the other hotels double booked our dates and in a flurry... 2 weeks before the wedding we found this venue for our wedding. Shubham from their team helped us out. From a video call to show the place to getting us a better decorator to the food quality and accomodating our multiple requests. They even had small surprises planned for our special day. The food was amazing and chef Rick in fact came and talked to us multiple times. The team at Hyatt was absolutely brilliant. They were flexible, polite and made sure all our needs were met. Thank you for making our wedding special. So glad we ended up doing the wedding here!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Aakanskha Magan
Aakanskha Magan
5.0

11 months ago

Recently attended a wedding at Hyatt and it was an amazing experience. To start with, their rooms are HUGE! So comfortable and so much space. Their wedding halls are perfect to host your intimate wedding of 50 people. They have an in-house decor team that did a splendid job. The food was delicious at all meals, specially the wedding dinner. The snacks were even better than the main course. We loved the pasta counter, the chaats and everything served. However, if I could, I would give an even extra star for the service during the functions. It was spot on. The servers were literally at our beck and call and we got everything we asked for - from butter to coke zero! This is a great venue if you are hosting an intimate wedding, do consider it!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Pooja Joshi
Pooja Joshi
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Very nice hotel Food ambience is highly recommended Best hotel in Gurugram... beautiful Banquet and spacious rooms.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar Gurgaon
Dear Pooja, Thank you for your sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. I am delighted to receive such positive comments about your experience at our hotel at Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar .We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and your appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest re... Read More
Mrs saini
Mrs saini
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

It was plasant staying at the hotel. We had n amazing experience overall. Keep up the good work.

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar Gurgaon
Dear Mrs.Saini, We cannot thank you enough for taking time to update such a glowing review on Wedmegood. We truly appreciate the same, we are very grateful for your kind words of praise for our property. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Shubham Lakhera Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar
Shravil Mehta
Shravil Mehta
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

The overall ambience and quality of service standards are excellent. The staff is very professional and the food quality is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for hosting a social event or ceremony.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar Gurgaon
Dear Shravil It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Hyatt Place Gurgaon and we thank you for sharing feedback about your visit & event. It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your family event. It is our constant endeavor to offer... Read More
Archit G
Archit G
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

Hyatt place is an awesome place to stay over with family, excellent food and ambience, we had a family function (my sister’s marriage) at Hyatt place, and everyone at the hotel was very courteous starting from Devender (sales manager) who was giving quickest of solutions along with Burhan (banquet manager) we have been extremely satisfied with services and would recommend it to everyone.Source

Hyatt Place Udyog Vihar Gurgaon
Dear Archit, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Hyatt Place Gurgaon and we thank you for sharing feedback about your visit. It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your event. It is our constant endeavor to offer our guests good... Read More
Prerak Jain
Prerak Jain
5.0

4 years 3 months ago

I had arranged my sisters' wedding in this hotel. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. I woIld highly give credit to Mr. Devender and Mr.Burhan for the arrangements and patience in the entire wedding function. Great job Hyatt place team.Source