Reviews (8)

Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort

Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Oct 2020

Review Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Manika Swami
Manika Swami
5.0

5 months ago

We hosted all our wedding functions here and it was such an amazing experience. The venue is really good. The services and management was good as well. They did the decor for the functions and it was good. The food was also really amazing. Highly recommend it.

Nikita Mittal
Nikita Mittal
3.0

1 year 3 months ago

Booked it for my wedding function. Place is huge and even the food was good. The management definitely needs improvement.

Vanshika
Vanshika
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

We had my cousin's wedding here and we had an amazing experience. The food and the decor that was arranged by them were amazing. The waiters were polite enough and served very courteously. My cousin's wedding was huge hit and its all thankx to them.

Agrima Bansal
Agrima Bansal
5.0

2 years ago

It wa the best decision of my wedding to host it at Jaypee Greens. The hotel was super cooperative and flexible. They don’t crib about lesser people and believe in delivering quality service. Special mention to Ankit, the general manger there. He’s super professional and extremely helpful. Above all, the resort is super beautiful and has a lot of space and beautiful rooms & views.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyAmazing Food
Jitesh Pamnani
Jitesh Pamnani
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

We also had one of our events in Jaypee farms in greater noida and its a really aweosme venue, a premium 5 star property and they have this whole package that they take care of everything including food, decor, Dj and everything

Tuhina
Tuhina
5.0

2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Jaypee Golf resort and Spa is a beautiful property with a lot of space which we loved.Source

Ankita Yaduvansh
Ankita Yaduvansh
5.0

3 years ago

Have got the same place for 2-3 events from our family itself, really love the venue , the food and the service that is why we keep getting back there as everything was very seamless

Mithi Mishra
Mithi Mishra
5.0

4 years ago

one of the best place for winter wedding !!! their royal garden and ball rooms are amazings and looks grand after decor .