write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
12 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Dec 2020

Review Lemon Tree Premier

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pooja Githala
Pooja Githala
3.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

Booked him as my mehendi artist for my wedding day. They have good designs to choose from and they do it exactly the same way. The intricacy of their designs is very good. However I didnt like the colour of my henna and this was the problem not just with me but with my other family members as well.

Radhika Oberoi
Radhika Oberoi
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We hosted some of our wedding functions here at this venue. It's a great venue and very spacious as well. The decor and food was great and we absolutely loved it. The management was super friendly and cooperative. Highly recommended.

Khushboo Gutt
Khushboo Gutt
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

All my wedding functions were hosted at The Lemon Tree. It's a really good venue and we all had a lot of fun here. The management and staff were really sweet and courteous. They made all the arrangements on time and perfectly. The decor was amazing and so was the food. Everyone loved the food. Great option for wedding. Recommended.

Pranav Sood
Pranav Sood
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

I booked this venue for my engagement function.The food and service were good, i also liked the decor and ambience of the property , everything was fanatstic in the function.

Divya Jakhar
Divya Jakhar
4.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

My family was staying here for the wedding and I must say that i was so surprised with the kind of cleanliness that they had maintained in the hotel and it was nothing less that a 5 star hotel. So although the place is in aerocity and aerocity has so many food options but non of us went around in aerocity to eat as the quality of the food was sooo amazing. There is one thing though , the room size of the hotel is comparitevly small due to which it becomes difficult to handle ur luggage aswell as get ready. Its perfect for business or corporate stays but is a little small for thr wedding stays.

Ravnita Singh
Ravnita Singh
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

they are very good and i had an open wedding so the space was very nice and cozy and the reception hall was newly built and was very nice and had enough space for my guests. The only complain was that they delayed my wedding in the morning a litttle bit as there was a wedding at night so i think they could have managed that a little more properly.

Komal bedi
Komal bedi
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

I booked this place for wedding day. I was impressed by the staff and their hospitality. They provided our guests all the services and put their comfort in the mind. It was a good experience.

Jitesh Pamnani
Jitesh Pamnani
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

We had booked this venue for my frind's roka ceremony and it was really nice as we got everything the waay we wanted it, they ahve a 500 people banquet and 200 people capacity banquet hall. Its a bit in the outskirts aart from that really nice food and service

Yatika
Yatika
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Lemon tree was my wedding venue and it is perfect place for a mid size wedding. The food and decoration was too good. The ambience is also nice.

Tanvi Kaushal
Tanvi Kaushal
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 2 months ago

Very good event organised by the hotel staff. Extremely helpful! I would really recommend you to visit them if you are planning any function.

Gitika Saini
Gitika Saini
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 6 months ago

We celebrated our parents 25th anniversary.. I was impressed by the staff and their hospitality.. couldn't have asked for more.. overall a great experience..

Geetika Varshney
Geetika Varshney
3.5

Reviewed 8 years 5 months ago

Location is easily accessible. Food was okayish. Nothing over the top. The hall is decently huge and can entertain ample amount of people.