write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (24)
Rating Distribution
3.924 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

1 review

1

4 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Apr 2021

Review Mapple Emerald

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kartik
Kartik
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here and we had a great experience. We were really happy with the management and the services. The food was also really nice. The rooms were very clean and fresh. Great experience.

Rashi Garg
Rashi Garg
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We hosted our wedding here at this venue. It's a great venue and I absolutely loved the vibe of this place. The arrangements were done to perfection. The staff and management were really courteous and made sure everything was done on time. Absolutely loved the food and the decor arranged by the venue. Highly recommended.

Jasmine Sodhi
Jasmine Sodhi
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

I am glad to have the experience of getting married at Mapple Emerald. They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further! They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended

Mugdha Chopra
Mugdha Chopra
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

The venue's location is on NH8 and easily approachable. The gardens and halls are all very beautiful. The best part that made my marriage a grand one was due to the decoration done by there decorators. We had more than 5 functions all booked with him along with guests accommodations. The rooms can easily accommodate upto 3-4 guests. extra bedding was also provided. Not to forget is the variety and taste of food they offer. They had multiple cuisines, live counters, bar facilities, etc. The majestic terrace and Atlantis gardenia are amazing venues for marriages and other ceremonies. Highly recommended by my family and me.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodLandscaping
Swati Dua
Swati Dua
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 7 months ago

One of the best and hassle free venues for wedding and all wedding ceremonies. The location is prime. There is a grand entry within the premises for the barat to come in. I was mesmerised to see the decor. The decor person was very professional. The booking managers and other staff was also highly professional and supportive. The bride room was very comfortable. There is an option to avail any number of rooms. The stage was beautifully set, air conditioning was awesome, DJ was great, lighting was perfect. Everything was elegant and classy. The only thing which I found can be improved was the Varmala (both design and quality). The best part is that it has both open and closed areas and the open area was also covered to prevent from rain. The mandap was beautiful and had those elegant chairs for both bride and groom. All praises for the food and ambience from the relatives and friends. Endless options for food and drinks in the Coral menu. Chat counter was amazing. And everyone was happy to attend the wedding, most comfortable venue in the heat and rain of July.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sonia
Sonia
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

We hosted our wedding at Maple Emerald and we had such a great time there. The venue was lovely and the arrangements were too good. All of our guests were happy and enjoyed. They loved the food and even the decoration looked very pretty. We had a nice experience.

Aastha Gupta
Aastha Gupta
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

We had booked Maple Emerald to host our wedding and we really had a great experience there. They are really cooperative and we are highly satisfied with whatever services they provided us with. Catering was amazingly done, food was good and the decoration looked beautiful as well. It is a pretty nice venue.

Neha Batla
Neha Batla
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

the food was good and the decor was done exactly the way we wanted it to be but the only hassle we faced was that there were 2-3 weddings going on at the same time and therefore there was nobody there when the baraat came. Otherwise they gave a good service.

Seema Singh
Seema Singh
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

We were extremely happy with our caterer at the venue, which was all done at and by Mapple Emerald. I would give them a thumbs up, they really were that good! Also a huge shoutout to our decorator, Mr Harsh Gupta, who personally made sure to overlook everything. 5 stars for him too! Source

Rajesh Yadav
Rajesh Yadav
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

I recently attended a function at mapple emerald. It was just short of a magic, lovely decor and food taste was just amazing. Talk of a cuisine and it was there. I have attended events in and around,but this one was what I would rate as my best experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

I recently attend a function at Mapple it was just short of a magic . lovely decor and the food variety /taste was just amazing ,Talk of cuisine and it was there .I have attended various events in and around,but this one was what i would rate as my best experience Would highly recommended this place for weddings. its location is perfect and the staff courteous .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Ashish Sharma
Ashish Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

This spacious venue is perfect for a grand wedding! The decor, service, catering was good.

Ekta Sharma
Ekta Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

We were very happy with this Venue's services. They decor was amaizng, ambience was good,staff was helpful. Overall it was a greeat experience

Rishika
Rishika
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

I chose this property for my wedding ceremony and was provided with the catering service and decór from them as well, the guys were great, they understood all our needs perfectly!

Jasmine Bindra
Jasmine Bindra
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 9 months ago

The venue we chose was quite good, nice ambience and matched our expectations.Perfectly suited our requirement of a open & closed setup

Sanchit Budhiraja
Sanchit Budhiraja
0.5

Reviewed 5 years 9 months ago

I had my destination wedding on 7th July 2018, which was pre booked in the month of January for their venue named GARDENIA & ATLANTIS for which they charged venue rental separately 1.5 lac apart from other discussed charges. 6th July was Sagan ceremony at their Crystal Banquet. All guest from bride side were staying at their property. 6th afternoon all the guest were supposed to arrive, they put condition we want all the money in advance including stay, sagan venue, wedding venue everything then only we will allow the guests to check in. We deposited every single penny as per commitment. The air conditioners were not working properly in most of the rooms. Apart from the rooms they showed us while we went to book the venue, did not have enough lights. After a couple of hours of taking money from us they informed us that there is a short circuit at our Atlantis venue so for your safety we are shifting you to our another venue at the backyard which was comparatively very smaller. We requested them that we have already informed each & every guest about this venue but they not even tried to help us. Just now I read another review of the same fraud on 16th July 2018. This is not the end of the story. We have been cheated from the time we finalized the venue. At the time of booking they told they have 3-4 vendors for decoration but as soon as we booked the venue and later we went for finalizing the decoration they told they have only one vendor and we need to work as per his charges & unbelievably he asked for whooping 4.5 lacs for the basic decor. They not even returned our venue rental money. These are numerous frauds from the Mapple management we had to go through, please beware before booking this venue filled with emotionless people who will spoil your lifetime event without even feeling sorry.

Tanushree Sharma
Tanushree Sharma
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

The place is really nice to host a big fat Indian wedding functions.i booked this place for my wedding and the food being the most important thing was also good ,the overall experience was good.

Soumya Agrawal
Soumya Agrawal
1.0

Reviewed 5 years 11 months ago

Booked it for my wedding. It was the worst experience. We booked the open lawn and few days prior to the wedding, they cancelled the booking saying there is some electricity issue and shifted our booking to a smaller banquet area. We also booked few rooms there and the AC was not working in those rooms properly. It's a poorly managed property.

Dharven Tyagi
Dharven Tyagi
0.5

Reviewed 6 years 1 month ago

Their hospitality sucks, you will call them again and again after the booking but they will stop picking up the phones. The only plus point is the location. The staff of this place just don’t care about your issues. Please stay away!

Nilima Pant
Nilima Pant
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

Mapple Emerald is an amazing place with a classic ambience and a heart warming vibe! The staff is well mannered, cooperative and polite

Arata Rout
Arata Rout
1.0

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

Never go for this venue. Very unprofessional staff. Location is an advantage , but food quality for the price point what they are charging is not up to the mark.

Shobhit Tuteja
Shobhit Tuteja
2.5

Reviewed 7 years 1 month ago

venue is good , food is fine nothing extraordinary but service is pathetic . don't know s about service.

Shiven
Shiven
2.0

Reviewed 7 years 7 months ago

It's centrally located but the quality of lawns isn't up to the level of a premium venue. Quality & variety of food was great, can do better with decor options. Also, entrance to the washroom is badly located.

niketa
niketa
5.0

Reviewed 8 years 1 month ago

<p>We had our reception at the Crytal Court in Mapple Emerald, it was a great venue as it was conveniently located. Their food selection as superb and their per plate cost is value for money.</p>