write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (10)

Ocean Pearl Retreat

Rating Distribution
4.910 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 18 Feb 2018

Review Ocean Pearl Retreat

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Namita
Namita5.0

18 February 2018

Our mehendi event was at Ocean Pearl Retreat and my family and guests stayed here as well. Pooja is extremely efficient and helpful. Because of her efforts, the event went off without a hitch. The food and decor was great. We got the hall well in advance. The stay was also extremely comfortable. A big thank you to the entire team

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Ria
Ria5.0

19 January 2018

My sister got married here! Excellent food, excellent ambience, excellent management! What more do I say, it was a perfect wedding. Everything just as we planned! Definitely recommend this venue!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Tanya
Tanya5.0

8 January 2018 | Certified Review

Over the course of 4 days that we stayed there, the hospitality was unmatchable. The decor for each function was exactly according to our guidelines. Every requirement was met with a smile. Highly recommend it.Source

Saina Muthreja
Saina Muthreja4.5

16 September 2017

A beautiful palace like venue.. Our 3 day stay was very good with amazing hospitality by the staff.. Amazing food

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodProfessionalism
Taran Ahuja
Taran Ahuja5.0

23 April 2017

We had a lovely experience. We had all our guests staying here and hosted three events for the wedding. The manager was most cooperative in all matters and made it a very pleasant experience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Saina Muthreja
Saina Muthreja5.0

27 March 2017

It was an excellent experience at Ocean pearl, chhatarpur. We stayed there for 3 days, great service, value for money food was excellent, good quality, hospitality was great.

Abdul
Abdul5.0

2 March 2017

Everything was great - right from food to decor - didnt face any problem during the entire process

Kshitiz Alimchandani
Kshitiz Alimchandani4.5

2 March 2017

Had a lovely experience with the venue - specially the decoration was done fab - loved it. The food & hospitality was both good & overall we had a good experience.

Sonam Khanna
Sonam Khanna5.0

3 January 2017

A perfect place to host your wedding. The guests loved the decor, food and all other arrangements. The rooms too are very comfortable to get ready. Highly recommended!!

Divya Sharma
Divya Sharma5.0

21 April 2016

Excellent for destination wedding. Good food and very good service.