write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Jul 2022

Review Royal Golden Camp

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Girish Patel
Girish Patel
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 10 months ago

We came all the way from south to here for our dream wedding in Jaisalmer desert and It was really great here. Our best 03 Day of wedding is perfectly planned and organized by Royal Golden Camp. All decor & setups are very unique. Even in our budget they make everything possible.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Dayal Singh
Dayal Singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Amazing wedding at desert. Best experience of royal wedding in jaisalmer. Also management is very helpful at everytime. Perfect pricing in jaisalmer for wedding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Chaten Suthar
Chaten Suthar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Perfectly well planned wedding they did for my sister last month. Really appreciated the efforts they do in our function. Thanks to satyendra and team for arranging everything

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Mohit Awasthi
Mohit Awasthi
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

Best Wedding Destination in Jaisalmer if you are planning Jaisalmer desert wedding then you should concern with this type of desert expertise they have good knowledge about wedding planning services. Royal Golden Camp and team are very talented with every small and big tasks.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Royal Golden Camp
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you liking our concept, comfortability of the abodes and the service. We focus on providing every individual with an experience of a lifetime and thus providing all the services that could contribute to the enrichment of the whole experience. Thank you and Regards,
Chaital Patel
Chaital Patel
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

Thanks for making my sister wedding memorable I will definitely recommended Royal Golden Camp for Wedding Destination in Jaisalmer desert. We had booked Royal golden Camp in Jaisalmer desert and reservation team helped us to planned and organized the marriage event. Their team is really amazing and know all the situations that can occur in such events and very efficient to handle those. If you are looking for the best wedding destination in Jaisalmer, then I will recommend Royal Golden Camp. Best wedding planner In Jaisalmer.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Royal Golden Camp
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you liking our concept, comfortability of the abodes and the service. We focus on providing every individual with an experience of a lifetime and thus providing all the services that could contribute to the enrichment of the whole experience. Thank you and Regards,
Satyendra
Satyendra
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

Loved this place and hospitality on top notch. Perfect gateway to thar for your dream destination in Jaisalmer desert. I stayed two night here in my friends wedding and have so much fun in this camping resort.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Royal Golden Camp
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you liking our concept, comfortability of the abodes and the service. We focus on providing every individual with an experience of a lifetime and thus providing all the services that could contribute to the enrichment of the whole experience. Thank you and Regards,
Mahendra
Mahendra
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 8 months ago

This place is amazing for your destination wedding in jaisalmer. Luxury desert setup for night program in the dunes. We booked for three night wedding program here. All of our family member and guest were happy with this place and service.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Royal Golden Camp
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you liking our concept, comfortability of the abodes and the service. We focus on providing every individual with an experience of a lifetime and thus providing all the services that could contribute to the enrichment of the whole experience. Thank you and Regards,