write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Mar 2022

Review The King's Meadows

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Divya
Divya
5.0

5 months ago

excellent rooms, venues, hospitality, especially thanks to GM for making our event memoribel..first anniversary gift indeed a big surprise for us. will be definitely recommend the venue. right from booking to end of the event excellent hospitality

The King's Meadows
Thank you for your kind feedback.
PritiRai
PritiRai
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

We hosted my engagement at The King Medows and it was a fabulous function .the crew were so corporative and the decoration done by them was amazing .I would recommend everyone to host there function with them who are looking for ease less function .They also have Big halls for marriage function .The ambience,lawn building is sanitised and clean and huge . Cheers to the New beginning 😇😋😇

The King's Meadows
Thank you Priti. It was indeed a pleasure to host you at “The Kings Meadows”. We would be happy to have you revisit us anytime. Wishing the very best for your married life. Congratulations
Chandrashekhar Agoram
Chandrashekhar Agoram
5.0

2 months ago

Very recently we held our daughter's wedding here. The venue is astoundingly beautiful and as promised, it was further decorated so well that its beauty was manyfold. Spacious hall, excellent accounstics, large stage, vast well-maintained lawn, very clean premises, very comfortable rooms... the list is endless. Best of all are the three angels who manage the premises, Mr Dharmesh, Mr Gowtham and Mr Peter. They promise and they deliver more than 100%. They are always eager to ensure that the guests are taken very good care of, and should any issue arise, they are always there to provide a solution immediately. Our overall experience, as also that of all our guests, was more like a dream event at the venue. Thank you King's Meadows and the excellent team.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The King's Meadows
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It was a blessing to host you at The Kings Meadows.
Sowmya D M
Sowmya D M
5.0

11 months ago

Beautiful place for hosting any kind of function. It's very spacious and elegant. staff is very supportive.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsProfessionalismHospitality
The King's Meadows
Thank you Sowmya for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to host you at The Kings Meadows. Wishing you the very best.
Denny Samuel
Denny Samuel
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

This is a beautiful Venue in Bangalore. It has a serene lawn and a very new and premium landscape. The place has a an amazing large theatre. But an ideal location to host weddings. I am very pleased with the service offered by THE KING'S MEADOWS Team. Truly professional service and they are very friendly team- very rarely found these days in Wedding Venues. They are good at their Decor and arrangements too. I would recommend them always.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
The King's Meadows
Thank you sir for your kind feedback. It was indeed a pleasure to host you at our venue.
Ravindra
Ravindra
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Very beautiful place..spacious, elegant. Apt for all the occasions...small or big... Very supportive staff...

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
The King's Meadows
Thank you sir for your kind feedback
Jerri Mathew
Jerri Mathew
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Truly amazing place to be. Great ambience. The carpets, walls, chairs, lawn, fountains, colours ...everything makes you feel royal. The theatre is world class. Love every bit of this place. Highly recommend this location for weddings, theatre performances, music shows, and any corporate events

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
The King's Meadows
Thank you Jerri for your valuable feedback.