write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (17)
Rating Distribution
4.117 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Jan 2022

Review The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tanvi Kapoor
Tanvi Kapoor
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Our wedding venue was The Leela, Gurgaon in August, and it then exhibited the grandeur, fun fanfare and more elaborate wedding that we wanted. The team at Leela was great help with the planning, the vendor selection, the execution on D-day.

parul soni
parul soni
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

it was truly a great experience so much so that my brother is getting married in the same hall in Decemeber.

Piyush Tulshyan
Piyush Tulshyan
0.5

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Very pathetic experience. Tried calling them multiple times, the executives seem disinterested in doing business. Just brand name nothing else. Would seriously suggest against them

Shreya
Shreya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Their service and management was very good. The food was excellent and the staff was extremely friendly, hospitable and always went an extra mile for us.Source

Nisha
Nisha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago | Certified Review

One thing that was totally in sync with our theme was the chandlers in the Pearl banquet leela, antique and royal. Also we are foodies big time so we wanted a vast menu with multiple cusines and also a place that is extremely safe during covid. Considering all the Leela Gurgaon was one of the best option.Source

Shreya
Shreya
5.0

Reviewed 3 years ago

We hosted few of our wedding functions here and we are very happy with how it turned out to be. It's a great venue with really good ambience and environment. The management is really nice and helpful. The food was also really good. Recommended .

nikita arora
nikita arora
1.5

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

I was planning an event at the venue, the first meeting went great but after that the whole team completely went MIA, no response to calls or messages and they came in highly recommended by friend who just hosted another function there so such a response from a hotel like Leela was not expected, luckily we booked another venue in the nick of the time, because if this was the response in the beginning cant imagine what would have happened had i actually booked the event.

sreejith
sreejith
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 11 months ago

We planned our wedding at this venue and totally loved our experience there. They understood our requirements and were really great!

Madhu
Madhu
0.5

Reviewed 4 years 11 months ago

We had a very bad experience here. Their was so much of stealing going on here.All our guests complained and on the wedding day , my mom's outfit was stolen and she had nothing to wear and when we complained there was no follow up's and nothing done from the management side.

Trisha Mehra
Trisha Mehra
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

I happened to attend my friend's Sangeet at The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon. It was such a lovely experience at the venue. I loved how well all the arrangements were made. The management and hospitality of their staff was beyond words amazing. Great efforts by their team indeed!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from all of us at The Leela Ambience Gurgaon! I have shared your compliments with my young and talented team members. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encour... Read More
Reshu Bedi
Reshu Bedi
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am glad to have the experience of getting married at The Leela Ambience. They offered us great hospitality and amazing arrangements. Everything was on point starting from scratch. If you’re looking for that picture-perfect wedding, then don’t look any further! They are just great for the occasion. I would like to thank them for their services. Highly recommended!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from Leel Ambience, Gurugram!!!! Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts to create memorable stays. We deeply val... Read More
Siddanth Malhotra
Siddanth Malhotra
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

It is a good venue my wedding event was done here the staff was very cooperative & professional. The food was awsome, they have multiple places in the same property to do various event related to wedding.

Karishma Grover
Karishma Grover
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

We planned our wedding at this venue and totally loved our experience there. They understood our requirements and were really great!

Ankita
Ankita
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

The property screamed royalty, and that's exactly vibe I was looking for in my wedding function. Located in such a prime location, it was also very feasible for guests flying in from all different parts of the country, the decór and food spread was great, they did an amazing job managing everything!

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from The Leela Ambience, Gurugram!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these effort... Read More
Tanushree Sethi
Tanushree Sethi
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

It's one of the nicest properties I have been to in Delhi NCR. I recently attended a traditional South Indian reception here & the decorations were beautiful. The stage looked gorgeous & the banquet was spacious & pretty. The food was yum & the staff courteous. I personally love their main entrance area. It's so grand!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hinna
Hinna
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 9 months ago

My sister recently got married here. It was a last minute booking after we cancelled an already booked venue. But the arrangements were absolutely amazing and perfect. The food was really delicious. However, the welcome sweets that we had arranged for the baraat, were HIDDEN by the hotel staff inside somewhere which we had to tell them to take out. They were our boxes and not the hotel property. Other than this pathetic experience, everything was perfect. #RateReviewReward

The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Leela Ambience gurugram!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Recognition from our guests is perhaps one of the biggest motivators for my young team as they put in a lot of effort to make our guest stay worthwhile. Your generous praise is very rewarding and will encourage all of us to continue with these efforts... Read More
Tushar Mahajan
Tushar Mahajan
3.5

Reviewed 8 years 5 months ago

I attended my friends Sangeet at Leela. The decoration and the table setting were very classy. The dance floor was a little small as compared to other places, but given the size of the hall it complemented the setting. The placement of the bar was pin point perfect and the staff was alert and helpful. The dinner buffet was lined outside, but the food was alright - would expect higher standards from a 5 star hotel.