write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.611 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jan 2021

Review The Leela Palace

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Heena Sharma
Heena Sharma
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

This was one of the wedding venues for my sister in law's wedding and I absolutely loved the venue. The ambience was great. The staff and management are really helpful and would go beyond to help you out. The food and decor was amazing too. Recommended.

Shweta Hasija
Shweta Hasija
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We hosted my brother's cocktail night here. It's a great venue,there's nothing better than Leela. Their hospitality is great. The food is great. They did the decor also for the function and it was beautifully done. Loved everything about the venue. Highly recommended.

Shwetank Bansal
Shwetank Bansal
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

We recently organised a wedding reception in the Grand Ballroom at the Leela Palace and we were delighted with the hospitality and the services provided. Mr Achyut Sharma took special care of everything and made us feel at home from the first meeting itself. His attitude and caring approach made all the difference in making our event a success.

Sivanandhini
Sivanandhini
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

My sister got married in The Leela Palace Delhi . They have awesome and helpful staff and amazing food. Fresh Snacks and beverages were served during the wedding rituals too make it easy for us to sit through the night. They had also arranged for the comfortable seating for us during the pheras making it easy to sit through the night and enjoy the marriage thoroughly. Amazing service provided by them.

Mahima Bhatnagar
Mahima Bhatnagar
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

We hosted our engagement here. I loved the food and service there. They have an amazing set of service team, also they have superbly beautiful ambience. Leela is really the most apt place to organise your wedding at.

Palak
Palak
5.0

4 years ago | Certified Review

Leela Goa was one of the most beautiful properties in India. Guests woke up to views of the lagoon with lotuses. Food was brilliant, service was outstanding and the venues were beautiful. A special call-out to this riverfront restaurant which is according to me was one of the most beautiful places in India. Yash Mehendi did my mehendi for me. He did do some outstanding work that I have never seen in a very long time. Source

Roli
Roli
5.0

4 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

It's a beautiful venue and planning any event here is a breeze because of the helpful staff. Excellent management, elegant and classic!Source

Neha Gupta
Neha Gupta
3.0

5 years 1 month ago

This place is what a dream wedding is made of. Huge halls, Exquisite decor, and a warm staff to assist us through. My cousin got married here sometime back, and we have had our share of fun all through the ceremony, the food was pretty okay though. I think they could and should really do something to improve upon it. Otherwise it was a complete delight.

Roli Maheshwari
Roli Maheshwari
4.5

5 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

excellent experience overall - right from the venue which we got on time - to the courteous staff who were very accommodating with outside vendors - to the great food the hotel had specially the variety of options they have in veg food . we loved it

Hinna
Hinna
5.0

5 years 7 months ago

My sister got married in The Leela Palace Delhi this November. They have awesome and helpful staff and amazing food. Fresh Snacks and beverages were served during the pheras too making it easy for us to sit through the night. They had also arranged for the comfortable seating for us during the pheras making it easy to sit through the night and enjoy the marriage thoroughly. Looking forward to organise yet another occasion at The Leela Palace Delhi.

Priyali Soota
Priyali Soota
3.5

6 years 8 months ago

<p>True to the name; as you enter, you feel like you&#39;ve entered a palace. High ceilings, exquisite decor. You know you&#39;re someplace special. Attended an engagement ceremony in one of their halls. Just like the entrance, it was beautiful. Seating was arranged in a slightly cramped way, which was a little bit of a turn off. Food was laid out well, and the service was fast. No agitation or queues to be seen anywhere. However, the food was disappointing. For such an infamous and expensive place, I certainly expected loads more. They had served Indian food which unfortunately, was just about average. I didn&#39;t even feel like going back for seconds, which is surprising for me!</p>