write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (10)

The Ritz by Ferns N Petals

Rating Distribution
4.610 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 May 2018

Review The Ritz by Ferns N Petals

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Aloke Bose
Aloke Bose5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Attended a Family Friend's wedding recently, absolutely stunning ambience and decor. A++ hospitality, attention to detail and friendly welcoming support staff. Highly recommended, will love to go back soon again!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thank you Aloke, for your valuable words. Regards, Team FNP Gardens
Shruti Aggarwal
Shruti Aggarwal4.0

1 year 9 months ago

best venue in delhi ncr for THE BIG FAT INDIAN WEDDING..I always wanted my wedding to be v grand which ritz made itpossible.amazing decor by ferns and petals..

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thank you for your valuable words.
Deepak Bhandari
Deepak Bhandari4.0

1 year ago

They were great at managing the service and giving the best deal and pricing

Recommended for:
Value for money
Ridhima Arora
Ridhima Arora5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Words are really less to describe the beauty of this splendid venue. The decor was really unique, which made it a total treat for the eyes. It was my cousin's wedding and the whole arrangement was done as promised. The key highlights were the ceiling, entrance as well as the stage. I was really enthralled by the grace of this venue!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sai Thota
Sai Thota4.5

1 year 5 months ago

I was helping my friend in shortlisting a wedding venue for his sister and ended up with Ritz. The venue is beyond any words and description. The best ever I have ever seen in India till date. Each and every prop used are just so very apt and don't even ask about the richness they add to the weddings. All the guests at the wedding were all praises for my friend for having found such an awesome venue and I can't express how happy my friend was. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thank you for writing, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Regards, Team FNP Gardens
Akansha
Akansha4.5

1 year 10 months ago

Rishabh from Ferns and Petals. As WedMeGood puts it our wedding date is one of the hottest dates this year which means it's super busy and vendors aren't really available anymore. In the midst of this chaos when I called Rishabh from Ritz by ferns and petals for an enquiry about the venue, he was on the spot with every detail ready. In a fairly new city and crazy time he was very responsive and helpful and handled the situation very calmly. He was really co-operative and accommodative at the same time. Appreciated the effort of him going through every detail knowing he is probably doing it for the n-th time in the entire day. Really appreciate the patience. Thank you Rishabh.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thanks for your feedback, Akanksha. We are glad that we were of help to you amidst this.
Bhavna Tyagi
Bhavna Tyagi5.0

1 year 11 months ago

I had recently attended a function there and I would totally recommend this venue for large gatherings. It's a brilliant place, extremely spacious with very elegant and exquisite decor. What really stood out was the magnificent design of the entire venue and the look and feel of it! We attended the wedding during the summers and although it was sweltering outside, the air conditioning was quite effective, especially considering the size of the place. Highly recommended this space!

Recommended for:
Value for money
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thanks a ton, Bhavna.
Priyanka Sehgal
Priyanka Sehgal5.0

2 years ago

A perfect venue for any function. Amazing decor. Was thrilled by the height of the ceiling and the decor done at such a height.. Was an awesome experience at the Ritz. Also, the location is perfect .

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thank you, Priyanka. Please do let us know if you would be interested in a walkthrough to know more about our venue.
Saumya Jham
Saumya Jham5.0

2 years 4 months ago

Absolutely stunning venue for any wedding function and worth the money spent. Attended cousin's reception here and I was totally mesmerised with the decor here and also, the food was simply delicious. To top it all we could play music here till late night with no intrusion.

The Ritz by Ferns N Petals
Thanks for your feedback, Saumya. We are glad that you liked what you saw.
Shradha
Shradha4.0

3 years 4 months ago

Recently attended 2 weddings at the Ritz .. It's a beautiful venue.. Spacious and regal! A welcome change from the Umrao and other permanent setup venues! The french touch brings a hint of modern decor. It's a beautiful contemporary venue. A job well done by Ferns and petals!