write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.011 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 24 Feb 2024

Review The Royal Pepper Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Akash A
Akash A
0.5

Reviewed 4 months ago

Worst service. Please do not opt for this cheap banquet. They refused for the events at the last moment for which they charged a handsome amount. All our guest's car got callan from their valet parking. Their staff misbehaved with the ladies. On complaining, even their owner started ignoring and we were left in a mess in the middle of our function. Our whatsapp text to their owners have not yet received any reply.

review-image-0-The Royal Pepper Banquet
Pawan Kumar
Pawan Kumar
4.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

The staff here is fantastic, and the facility is well-maintained.

Shaina Aggarwal
Shaina Aggarwal
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

The wedding that I got to attend in the Royal Pepper Banquets, Wazirpur was an amazing experience I had. From decoration to the food, it was all mesmerizing and what really impressed me was the entries of the bride and the groom which was made special by the management team.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Apeksha
Apeksha
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

It was my wedding venue .They have amazing hospitality and wedding management done by them was to the point . They delivered what they committed and also exceeded expectations.Great thanks.

flying high
flying high
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

booked royal pepper banquet peeragarhi..was happy with all the services and quality, i would like to add specially about food that was really awesome everybody was like wow its so delecious, very good experince and all were happy

meena
meena
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

Hi, This is an amazing banqueting service provider. I recommend this to all who are looking for the best wedding or family get-together planner. I request please update the rates here to Wed Me Good. The range starts from @1200PP. And Please also correct the address. Thanks

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-The Royal Pepper Banquet
Heena Arora
Heena Arora
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

The Royal Pepper is a really great venue. The food and arrangements were really good. It was a great experience.

Vineet
Vineet
2.5

Reviewed 5 years 7 months ago

We booked the royal pepper for my cousin sister's ring ceremony. The place is very nice and spacious and the infrastructure is also really nice but the management is not that great as they keep counting and even if a person has a single spoon of rice they count it as a plate so that was not a nice experience

Inderjeet Kaur
Inderjeet Kaur
3.5

Reviewed 5 years 8 months ago

We had booked the Royal Pepper Banquet for our wedding. The ambience, food and decoration was very average. There was nothing extra-ordinary about their service and management.

Mehar Popli
Mehar Popli
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 8 months ago

The wedding was organised at The Royal Pepper and I can say that their services are really good. Proper arrangements were made and everything took place smoothly without any hassle.

Sakshi Chhabra
Sakshi Chhabra
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

It was great experience the venue was awsome, the decor was excellent & food was great, the staff hospitality was excellent & overall experience was great!