write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (20)
Rating Distribution
5.020 reviews
5

20 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 29 Jun 2024

Review The Villa at Mandeville

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Indira Bhattacharyya
Indira Bhattacharyya
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

I would say this is one of the Best venue in kolkata! Awesome ambiance and very welcoming.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceHospitalityPoolside Area
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you so much for the kind words Indira. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»
RimiBose
RimiBose
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

It was a wonderful experience to celebrate my daughter's wedding in this venue. All the staffs and manager took a lot of care, solved each and every problem with a smiling face. It seemed as if we belong to one family. Its a pocket friendly wonderful venue in the heart of the city.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-1-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-2-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-3-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-4-The Villa at Mandeville
Sayantika Biswas
Sayantika Biswas
5.0

Reviewed 13 days ago

The venue is breathtaking, with stunning architecture and beautiful dΓ©cor that made our day feel like a fairytale. The staff provided exceptional service, ensuring that every detail was taken care of. The food was superb, with a wide variety of options that pleased all our guests. We are so grateful for the wonderful memories created at Villa at Mandeville. Highly recommend to any couple planning their wedding!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Priyanka Das
Priyanka Das
5.0

Reviewed 13 days ago

The hall offered great value for the price. The package included everything we needed, and there were no hidden fees. It was worth every penny.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Vaishnavi Singh
Vaishnavi Singh
5.0

Reviewed 16 days ago

One of the best venues in town,great hospitality.The staffs will treat u as a family and they have solution to everything.Really enjoyed there

Sangeeta Singh
Sangeeta Singh
5.0

Reviewed 16 days ago

Perfect venue with great interiors, hospitality is really good,very hygienic place as well

Anamika
Anamika
4.5

Reviewed 17 days ago

The place is beautiful and the team is hardworking and very cooperative

Manjit Singh
Manjit Singh
5.0

Reviewed 18 days ago

Our wedding was a dream come true thanks to the amazing team at this venue. The hall is spacious and beautifully designed, perfect for a large wedding. The staff was exceptional, providing excellent service and ensuring that our day went off without a hitch. The food was phenomenal, and the overall ambiance was just what we envisioned. Thank you for making our special day unforgettable!"

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-1-The Villa at Mandeville
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you Manjit! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»
Nikhil Kapoor
Nikhil Kapoor
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

The Venue had stunning photo opportunities both inside and outside. The event ran on time smoothly. The booking process was straightforward and hassle free. The staff guided us through every step.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you Nikhil! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ»
Shreya Ghosh
Shreya Ghosh
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

The Venue is beautiful and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.The food was excellent and the overall experience was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Ankita Dubey
Ankita Dubey
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

Attended a Wedding at the Villa at Mandeville and was very impressed with the venue. The hall is elegant, the staff was very attentive, and the food was outstanding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-1-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-2-The Villa at Mandeville
Somnath Das
Somnath Das
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

The hall offered great value for the price. The package included everything we needed, and there were no hidden fees. It was worth every penny.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sadiya Khatun
Sadiya Khatun
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

Amazing venue, services are top notch. If you are planning any event then you should try "The Villa at Mandeville" they will make your big day a memorable day of your life!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-1-The Villa at Mandeville
Md Rahim
Md Rahim
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

Best Venue in town, feel like home. Courteous staff, very helpful!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandeville
Pravin Chaudhary
Pravin Chaudhary
5.0

Reviewed 19 days ago

Attended a friend's Birthday Party at The Villa at Mandeville, very impressed with the venue. The hall is spacious and beautifully decorated, the food was fantastic, and the staff was very attentive. Everything was perfect, and I would highly recommend this venue.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Srija Barua
Srija Barua
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

The Villa and its team created the most luxurious fairytale wedding for me and my husband. We didn't have to go anywhere for a destination wedding as the European ambience of a classy wedding was brought to our doorstep in Kolkata by The Villa. One must take note of the management and punctuality by the team at Villa, as everything was done on time. They have set international standards for organising a wedding. Starting from the food, to the maintenance, to the planning, to the decor, everything was flawless. The team led by Mr. Srinjoy is as good as a family, who treated us like one and made the experience of the most important moment of our lives, worth a lifetime. Thank you , The Villa ! :)

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Krishna Choudhury
Krishna Choudhury
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

My family and I had been looking for a venue for my wedding reception in Kolkata for a long time. I wanted an outside green space and it was very difficult to find lawns in Kolkata that were well maintained. The Villa was an exception and we were very impressed at the high standard of maintenance for both the building and the grounds. The venue is very beautiful and tasteful, not an easy thing to find for a reasonable price which we did finally find at The Villa. The owner and staff were very lovely and helpful, even on the day helping out when we needed them. They also provide a private locked up room for the hosts to access which is invaluable in the general chaos of Indian weddings. Other benefits which we really appreciated were letting us use caterers that provided traditional Bengali cuisine which was very important to us (everyone raved about the food) and also recommending their hand picked decorators that did a very tasteful job (guests also commented on the beautiful venue and decor). If another family member or friend were getting married I would recommend the Villa without hesitation for beautiful Instagram worthy photos.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
review-image-0-The Villa at Mandevillereview-image-1-The Villa at Mandeville
Manish Singh
Manish Singh
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

We booked The Villa at Mandeville in the heart of City of joy as our wedding venue. It was a pleasant experience with them. They arranged everything, including food and decoration. They also helped with garlands and flower decorations. Everything was good, and I really liked their services. Catering venue was beautifully managed with delicious food, great venue and amazing experience for all the invitees. Thanks for making our event memorable.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you so much! :)
Rohit
Rohit
5.0

Reviewed 11 months ago

The largest Venue in the heart of the City with unlimited Valet Parking. 700-800 PAX can be accommodate easily. You will get a destination feel in the prime location. Heritage venue with Barrack architecture that gives you a Royal Feel.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you so much for such kind words. :)
Vaishnavi Singh
Vaishnavi Singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 2 months ago

One of the best halls any event in Calcutta,Aesthetically made property,Hospitality is amazing.The owner himself will be there in the venue during the events.Their decor team is amazing and all the top notch caters of Kolkata are empaneled with them.They will host your event like no other banquet halls in Kolkata.Highly recommended

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
The Villa at Mandeville
Thank you so much for such kind words.Thank you for trusting us.