We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (24)

The Westin Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.724 reviews
5

19 reviews

4

5 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 30 Apr 2021

Review The Westin Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ayushi Agarwal
Ayushi Agarwal
5.0

15 days ago

The property was beautiful with indoor as well as outdoor function areas. The lush green gardens made up for the limited decor involved in this pandemic

Juhi Arora
Juhi Arora
5.0

2 months ago

This was our wedding venue. The venue is beautiful and they've created such a happy and beautiful ambience. The staff and management are super nice an supportive. To top it off the food and decor done was absolutely great and amazing. The food was to die for. Highly recommended.

Nikita Sehrawat
Nikita Sehrawat
4.0

3 months ago

We hosted our wedding function here. It's a great venue and the property is really beautiful. The staff and management were really helpful and courteous. The decor and the food was outstanding and we absolutely love it. Highly recommended.

Arshia Sehgal
Arshia Sehgal
5.0

5 months ago

We hosted my brother's wedding here. It's great for small and large gatherings. The venue was set up beautifully and we loved the arrangements. The staff and management were really supportive and cordial. Highly recommended.

Dr Aditi Jaiswal
Dr Aditi Jaiswal
4.5

5 months ago

They both coordinated wonderfully to give a wonderful look to the venue . The decor especially my phere decor was very serene . The flower haldi turned out to be the highlight.

Chandni
Chandni
4.0

1 year 3 months ago

We booked Westin for our wedding and ve were very happy that we booked this venue It is an amazing place to host any event .They arranged everything very nicely and it was a beautiful venue.The staff was also very nice and polite.

ShubhangiSharma
ShubhangiSharma
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding and it turned out to be the best decision we took the arrangements they made were beyond perfection we loved everything.

Satwant Marwaha
Satwant Marwaha
4.5

1 year 3 months ago

We booked Westin for my wedding and the venue was perfect I loved everything their interiors, management and food everything

Sonal
Sonal
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

Memorable n an amazing experience. Everything was arranged beyond our expectations. No complaints. It was like they handled the whole event as if we were their family. Memorable n an amazing experience.

Itisha Jain
Itisha Jain
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We hosted our wedding at The Westin. The property is very well made and beautiful in itself and the rooms are nice and spacious. The food is amazing. Decoration was nicely done. All functions were hosted here. The event went off well, it was beyond expectations!

Shefali Sharma
Shefali Sharma
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding at The Westin. The property is very well made and beautiful in itself and the rooms are nice and spacious. The food is amazing. Decoration was nicely done. All functions were hosted here. The event went off well, it was beyond expectations!

Astha Solanki
Astha Solanki
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Great venue, good service and cooperative staff. Make sure to clarify all details beforehand though because there might be some small discrepancies later on. They were professional though, behaved nicely and is extremely value for money. We chose to tie up with one of the decor vendor they had on panel and had a bad experience with them. WBI was rude and unprofessional and you should revise having them on your panel.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodOn Time ServiceValue for money
Siraali Vij
Siraali Vij
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Our experience in The Westin gurgaon was exceptional and everything was so well arranged by the managers and they were extremely accomodating and cooperating. There was always someone near the stage in case I needed any help and they were always on teir toes for us. The managers were really kind to us and the food was tasty and decoration was amazing as well. It all went smoothly and the wedding function was a hit

Priyanka
Priyanka
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

very good service and arrangement and i had a great wedding because of them .very good service and i am very happy with them.

Sukriti Sureka
Sukriti Sureka
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

I had the most amazing wedding experience at Westin, Gurgaon. It was exactly how I wanted my wedding to be. It was beautiful and dreamy. This indeed is one of the most premium properties in the country. I loved their price ranges and hospitality. My big day and all of the wedding functions were so perfectly arranged that I would love to recommend this venue to everyone out there!

Deepika Goel
Deepika Goel
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing property and highly professional people to make sure your important day is carried out stressfree and happily. Really happy in how the staff managed everything from commendable food to the pretty decor too. Happy wedding day at westin.

Swati
Swati
3.5

2 years 5 months ago

The westin gurgaon was the wedding venue of my brother's wedding.We did not liked the services of the venue. the staff was very irresponsible.

Vidisha
Vidisha
5.0

2 years 9 months ago | Certified Review

Top of the class decor, food and services. Excellent venue.Source

Neha Jain
Neha Jain
4.0

3 years 1 month ago

This place has good food, great staff and service. The decoration however could have been better though I feel.

Aana
Aana
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Lovely place. Amazing ambience. Delicious food. Sales manager Lavraj is nice and humble, and did his job really well. Overall the venue was more than what we imagined.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityAmazing Food
Harpriya Mann
Harpriya Mann
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

The venue is really nice and they fulfilled our expectations.We were totally satisfied by the services provided by them.

priyanka dutta
priyanka dutta
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

We hosted our cocktail here and believe me this was the best place possible for it. This place had it all - best service, ambience, food, music ! Each and every guest loved it :)

Recommended for:
Hospitality
Rashi
Rashi
4.5

4 years 11 months ago

We hosted a wedding at the Westin, and our overall experience was very good. The staff was cooperative, and the chef specially arranged a tasting for us to make sure that the food was par excellence. The hall itself is very beautiful and doesn't need much tampering with. Food was also very good and small details were taken care of.

MS
MS
4.5

4 years 11 months ago

The Westin is our favourite hotel in Gurgaon. We have attended numerous engagement ceremonies in their banquet and have always loved the service and food. The indoor banquet is really beautiful and doesn't need too much decor to make it look lovely. Combined with the outdoor area where the food is served, its a great place for any type of gatherings. Only thing- both the times we attended, the indoor banquet had very dim lighting which may have been the choice of the hosts however something to ponder over maybe?