write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

Udman by Ferns n Petals

Rating Distribution
4.79 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 2 Dec 2018

Review Udman by Ferns n Petals

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Richa Sharma
Richa Sharma4.0

1 month ago

MESIMERIZING! if I wanna describe the place and decor- outstanding lawn, beautiful decor and rooms are very comfortable. My sister's wedding was in Udyan lawn and the Mehendi and Haldi functions in the Urvi garden. Our family and close relatives were staying at Udman for all functions. what's BEST - lawn, decor, classy, Udman F&P staff is outstanding. esp Shrishti and Meetali were always available, literally like family. Mr. Dhruv was very supportive too.. in times of uncertainty of the lawn & MCD issue, Udman was very transparent and kept us informed. what's GOOD- rooms, facilities, location what can be IMPROVED- room service needs to be significantly improved. The in-house caterer is Seasons, which had really good food but service could be a lot better. RECOMMENDATION- if you are looking for a venue that classy, modern and stunning all in one, Udman is for you. the team is very smart and creative. this is the second wedding in our family at an F&P lawn, and we have loved it

Pratibha Bhadauria
Pratibha Bhadauria4.5

5 months ago

my stay at Udman Hotel was really awesome . nice location and away from the city noise. Close to airport and easily accessible by uber/Taxis . since it's a wedding hotel , the garden lawns and marriage area are beautifully designed . will definitely visit the place again.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Pallavi kalra
Pallavi kalra3.5

7 months ago

A beautiful venue if you are looking for a traditional ambience. the team was helpful. The changed flooring is adding a little different perspective to the place . The carpet was better. But overall a great experience. I got amazing pictures . Brilliant decor by ferns and petal.

Eshmeeta Kaur
Eshmeeta Kaur5.0

8 months ago

Beautiful property...The terrace lounge is so lively and colourful! Best place for Mehendi function.

Surbhi Bedi
Surbhi Bedi5.0

8 months ago

Visited the venue just a month ago to attend a friend's venue.. and just can't describe in words , how beautiful it was.. A pool in the middle accompanied by a small bridge .. the glasshouse is beautiful.. The space is vast to have a large size wedding..

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Nakul Bhatia
Nakul Bhatia5.0

9 months ago

Recently attended a wedding at Udman Boutique Resort and I was seriously impressed by the beauty of their decor of he main banquet named Utsav. The whole decor of this banquet was one of a kind that made it look like a royal setting. Would love to recommend this to my friends and cousins who will get married in the near future!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tayyab Khan
Tayyab Khan5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Attended Bachelor's Party at Udyan, the glass house with pool is so perfect for this occasion. I must say everybody should celebrate their parties here.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Udman by Ferns n Petals
Thank you Tayyab for taking out the time to provide us with your feedback. Looking forward to serving you again!
Manoj
Manoj5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Brand New, Good Service. Front lawn called Udyan is absolutely fantastic and Unique.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismPoolside Area
Udman by Ferns n Petals
Greetings from Udman, we really appreciate your comments. Looking forward to serving you again, Team Udman
Ashish Kapoor
Ashish Kapoor5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Brand new venue, Great interiors, awesum food and great hospitality. Overall a mind blowing experience

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Udman by Ferns n Petals
Thank you Ashish for your lovely response. We look forward to serving you again!! Reagrds, Team Udman