write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon

Marriage Muhurat 2021: Auspicious Dates For Gujarati Weddings

BY Garvita | 22 Feb, 2021 | 629 views | 3 min read

While we know that marriage dates in 2020, as per any calendar, didn't really work out, but that doesn't mean we will not look forward to them in 2021. And with everything slowly getting back to normal, we thought of preparing a list of auspicious Gujarati marriage dates for 2021. Gujarati wedding celebrations are synonymous with vividness, be it Chandlo Matli or Gol Dhana there's no one ceremony that won't tug at your heartstrings!

The Gujarati Shubh muhurat for 2021 is based on Gujarati Vikram Samvat Calendar! So make sure that you through these marriage dates before you lock your big day. So ready to deep dive luckiest wedding dates in 2021?

Image via Hetvi & Prateek

Auspicious Marriage Dates - March 2021

With limited wedding dates this month, we're sure it's going to be a tough ride. Don't forget to book your vendors well in advance!

3rd March - Wednesday

4th March - Thursday

14th March - Sunday

Image via Aditi & Abhishek

Auspicious Marriage Dates - April 2021

Whoa, it's time for summer weddings, with dreamy outdoor settings and the brightest decor possible! Imagine all the fun at Sangeet Sandhya in this pleasant weather.

16th April - Friday

22nd April - Thursday

25th April - Sunday

28th April - Wednesday

30th April - Friday

Auspicious Marriage Dates - May 2021

Well well, hotter months knocking 'em doors with a long list of marriage dates! With so many weekend muhurats available, we're sure to spot maximum brides walking down the aisle this May 2021!  

7th May - Friday

8th May - Saturday

9th May - Sunday

14th May - Friday

21th May - Friday

23rd May - Sunday

24th May - Monday

26th May - Wednesday

29th May - Saturday

30th May - Sunday

Image via Kajol & Rahul

Auspicious Marriage Dates - June 2021

As it'll be peak summers in June, you can make the most of your wedding with an indoor celebration! With 9 shubh mahurat this month, you shouldn't let go off it.

3rd June - Thursday

4th June - Friday

5th June - Saturday

16th June - Wednesday

19th June - Saturday

20th June - Sunday

22nd June - Tuesday

23rd June - Wednesday

24th June - Thursday

Auspicious Marriage Dates - July 2021

Always wanted to get married in monsoons? Above are the perfect wedding dates for our Gujarati couples. 

1st July - Thursday

2nd July - Friday

7th July - Wednesday

13th July - Tuesday

15th July - Thursday

There are no auspicious marriage dates in the months of, August, September, and October 2021 based on the Gujarati Vikram Samvat Calendar due to Chaturmaas

Image via Leena & Umang

Auspicious Marriage Dates - November 2021

As the temperature dips (and after the three months long break), we're back with auspicious Gujarati wedding dates. Best part? You got enough time to plan!

15th November - Monday

16th November - Tuesday

20th November - Saturday

21st November - Sunday

28th November - Sunday

29th November - Monday

30th November - Tuesday

Auspicious Marriage Dates - December 2021

End 2021 on a wedding note! Don't let the chills & shivers block your plans. 

1st December - Wednesday

2nd December - Thursday

7th December - Tuesday

8thDecember - Wednesday

11thDecember - Saturday

13thDecember - Monday

ALSO READ - Lehenga Colors Based On The Horoscope For Our 2021 Brides-To-Be

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pinterest Icon

More Inspiration on Instagram

@wedmegood

follow

Get more Wedding Ideas

Download the WedMeGood App now

Get a link to download the App

Download AppAndroid Icon

Share your own wedding to feature on WMG.

Submit Wedding

Get more wedding ideas in your inbox