write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.58 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Jun 2022

Review Courtyard by Marriott Agra

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Jagat Rathore
Jagat Rathore
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Excellent staff behaviour, especially that of Mohammad Arif, who followed up over breakfast with excellent efficiency. Overall, the celebration was excellent, and the lawn was well-kept. Every detail was amazing.

Hemant
Hemant
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

[I came here to attend a wedding, and I have to say that this hotel is the ideal setting for any celebration. The crew gives each and every service their full attention. The check-in process was really quick and easy. The cuisine is delicious. Here, the youngsters had a great time. The top resort in Agra

Riya Singh
Riya Singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Although I have stayed at this hotel before, this is the first time I have been here with a sizable party (the inescapable Great Indian Wedding!) With three weddings taking place concurrently and the hotel operating at full capacity, there was extreme mayhem, with children running around like headless chickens and frantic last-minute requests for just about anything you can think of. The front desk, housekeeping, and restaurant personnel all performed well despite the commotion around them. Every executive and worker was at the top of their game. Special thanks go out to the three outstanding cooks, Sous Chef Rajvardhan, Bakery Chef Asad, and Hardeep, who went above and beyond to serve their guests like royalty.

Deepshikha Madan
Deepshikha Madan
4.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

We absolutely loved hosting our wedding functions here. It's a great venue for all kinds of events. The management is super helpful and they did a great job at taking care of all the food and decor. Very happy we chose this as our wedding venue.

Utkarsha Singh
Utkarsha Singh
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

Courtyard by Marriott, Agra is an amazing venue. We had our Sangeet function over there and everything went super smooth with them. The staff and their services were top notch. We had no troubles at all. Loved the food and all other arrangements made my them. Thanks for the warm hospitality.

Saumya Yadav
Saumya Yadav
3.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

So, my wedding venue was marriott, agra and I really did not like the venue as their services were not up to the mark and my parents had to make the changes again and again. The chairs were not of good quality and decoration was also not good enough as well. Food was okay okay! Their over all services are not good and my personal experience did not go very well!

Hanisha
Hanisha
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

My cousin's wedding was hosted at Marriott, Agra and it was an amzing experience over there. We all had a lovelytime. It is a huge venue with all the great facilities, all the arangements were appreciated by everyone!.

Kirti Manul
Kirti Manul
4.0

Reviewed 6 years 3 months ago

Courtyard by marriot was my wedding venue. The venue is really good. The decoration was nice and the food was also good. The lights were also beautiful.