write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (7)

Four Seasons Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Apr 2019

Review Four Seasons Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Rohan kantak
Rohan kantak5.0

1 day ago

Four Seasons But Five Stars. Overall Great service Good Staff. Went here for Wedding had a Great Experience Overall.

Sanober Patni
Sanober Patni5.0

1 day ago

Good food..services and amenities are taken care of very well.. great place for wedding, engagemnt parties, events and exhibitions

Anurag
Anurag 5.0

9 months ago

We stayed at this Property in Mumbai for a wedding for three days and then extended our stay there by another two more nights. We had an excellent stay which we would treasure for time to come. Thank you for making our stay so memorable.Source

Satya
Satya5.0

9 months ago

We were a family of 3 that traveled to Mumbai for a wedding in December 2016. The hotel itself is excellent in terms of service in all areas and the staff are very polite and will look after all your needs and requests. The food at breakfast and in Prato Cafe and San Q restaurant were excellent. The rooftop AER Bar ,on the 33rd floor, is an excellent place to see all the surroundings and we had the best New Years Eve party up there with great food,drinks and music. Apart from that, we were greatly impressed with the courteous service, spacious rooms, room service and friendliness of all the staff. Also, a big thank you to Prateek, Faizhal, Kim, Nigel, Aditya, and all the staff at 4 Seasons from the Maharaj family, East Ryde NSW Australia.Source

Shayonee
Shayonee4.0

2 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

The makeup Class was held at Four Season Hotel. It was a really nice and comfortable venue, only AC cooling was not that effective.

Harshita Jain
Harshita Jain5.0

2 years 11 months ago

One of the finest luxary hotels in Mumbai..u cant really miss the view from the top of the hotel on 34th floor from the AER bar..thats the glittery Queens necklace road( marine drive)..Ambience is too good..n great food and hospitality..the rooms were 10/10..Spa is very nice with rituals and treatments and were very relaxing..For any events or wedding functions its a thumbs up..

Akanksha Srivastava
Akanksha Srivastava4.0

2 years 11 months ago

Amazing ambience and loved the food. Decor was on point with the lovely arrangements to please the eye!