write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (6)

Grand Hyatt, Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.86 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Apr 2019

Review Grand Hyatt, Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Gaurang inamdar
Gaurang inamdar5.0

5 months ago

Best place for reception & wedding ceremony. Attended a reception of my friend here, and we had a blast. This place is huge. Designed and decorated very well. Every hall is special in its class. Roof is very stylish and lights are very well placed. Entrance is huge and warm welcome by security staff. The reception area is very beautiful and spacious. When you enter the banquet below level, you will see huge water fountain structure wall. Its stunning. The color theme of this place is rich and extraordinary. 5 stars for most of the services and ambiance.

satish mehta
satish mehta4.0

5 months ago

Excellent 5 star hotel venue for weddings and banquets of small to large size. One of the largest banquet hall and open air banquet with backdrop of garden and fountain...really worthy. Location is the only regret to some degree

Karishmam
Karishmam 5.0

1 year 3 months ago

The guests were taken care of really well as it was my brother's wedding and everything was organised perfectly and every single detail was taken care of. The Grand Hyatt hotel staff is very friendly, caring and understanding. Would definitely come and stay there again! Source

Abhishek
Abhishek5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We do not have enough words to praise Aashay, Mr Oberoi and the wonderful team at the Grand Hyatt. From the immense care and attention to detail by the events team, the incredibly innovative menu and then the actual outcome with delicious flavors and presentation by Chefs Gopal, Ranjan, Rakesh, Darshan, Tushar, Sameer, Shyam and others and then the F&B team of Ajay, Divakar, John, Chandresh, Soamnath, Rajesh, Sunil, Kaushal and others - you all have made the wedding of our daughter held on 2nd July, even more memorable and precious. We are so grateful for this team and your overall eye on everything. Many many thanks and best wishes. Source

Abhishek
Abhishek5.0

2 years 2 months ago

We do not have enough words of praise for Aashay, Mr Oberoi, and the wonderful team at the Grand Hyatt. From the immense care and attention to detail by the events team, the incredibly innovative menu and then the actual outcome with delicious flavours and presentation by Chefs Gopal, Ranjan, Rakesh, Darshan, Tushar, Sameer, Shyam and others; and then the F&B team of Ajay, Divakar, John, Chandresh, Soamnath, Rajesh, Sunil, Kaushal and others - you all have made the wedding of our daughter held on 2nd July, even more memorable and precious.Source

Nijhum Patra
Nijhum Patra5.0

2 years 6 months ago

I attended a wedding reception in February 2017 here. The decor, food, DJ, Alcohol and everything involved in making the event a party to remember was top notch. The venue was very accommodating and spacious for the event and made sure that every guest felt like a star. Food was very good and the talk of the evening.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food