write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (14)
Rating Distribution
4.914 reviews
5

13 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Jan 2022

Review Grand Hyatt, Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
apurva
apurva
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

The wedding was one of its kind. And when it come to the venue it was the perfect decision. Each and every staff who was part of the team were hands on. The hotel manager Miss Megha and mr Vivek were so professional but at the same time so cordial and made sure that things went smoothly.

tanvi
tanvi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

It was everything we dreamt of and more. The team was super cooperative with our needs and demands. Even the event team said so. Two years later, people still talk about the food they had at our wedding! Every tiny detail that we had mentioned, was taken care of. A 10/10 on hospitality, professionalism, food, etc.

ayesha
ayesha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Trident hospitality was amazing. Food was really good and the view was mind blowing.

Vanisha Hemrajani
Vanisha Hemrajani
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

We booked Hyatt, Mumbai for out reception. They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work and went out of their way to accommodate all our requests. I loved the overall services provided by them.

Sakshi
Sakshi
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago | Certified Review

Hyatt was our first choice for the wedding because we loved that open area, with a beautiful waterfall behind us and since my brothers sangeet had happened there a year back, we didn’t have to enquire much. Source

DJ Ganesh
DJ Ganesh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

Ballroom is Outstanding If you get a good event company they can take this place to another level. Pictures From Poorna Patel and Namit Soni Wedding.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
review-image-0-Grand Hyatt, Mumbaireview-image-1-Grand Hyatt, Mumbaireview-image-2-Grand Hyatt, Mumbaireview-image-3-Grand Hyatt, Mumbaireview-image-4-Grand Hyatt, Mumbai
Rohan singh
Rohan singh
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function and the decor was very good and the quality of food was amazing too. All the dishes were very tasty but to mention, starters were the best. Their staff is very humble. It was a good experience.

Gaurang inamdar
Gaurang inamdar
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

Best place for reception & wedding ceremony. Attended a reception of my friend here, and we had a blast. This place is huge. Designed and decorated very well. Every hall is special in its class. Roof is very stylish and lights are very well placed. Entrance is huge and warm welcome by security staff. The reception area is very beautiful and spacious. When you enter the banquet below level, you will see huge water fountain structure wall. Its stunning. The color theme of this place is rich and extraordinary. 5 stars for most of the services and ambiance.

satish mehta
satish mehta
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 2 months ago

Excellent 5 star hotel venue for weddings and banquets of small to large size. One of the largest banquet hall and open air banquet with backdrop of garden and fountain...really worthy. Location is the only regret to some degree

Karishmam
Karishmam
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

The guests were taken care of really well as it was my brother's wedding and everything was organised perfectly and every single detail was taken care of. The Grand Hyatt hotel staff is very friendly, caring and understanding. Would definitely come and stay there again! Source

Abhishek
Abhishek
5.0

Reviewed 6 years ago

We do not have enough words to praise Aashay, Mr Oberoi and the wonderful team at the Grand Hyatt. From the immense care and attention to detail by the events team, the incredibly innovative menu and then the actual outcome with delicious flavors and presentation by Chefs Gopal, Ranjan, Rakesh, Darshan, Tushar, Sameer, Shyam and others and then the F&B team of Ajay, Divakar, John, Chandresh, Soamnath, Rajesh, Sunil, Kaushal and others - you all have made the wedding of our daughter held on 2nd July, even more memorable and precious. We are so grateful for this team and your overall eye on everything. Many many thanks and best wishes. Source

Tejasvi
Tejasvi
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 2 months ago

We booked Grand Hyatt for our function. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are very polite. The rooms were neat and the catering was also managed. We are really happy with overall services.

Abhishek
Abhishek
5.0

Reviewed 6 years 11 months ago

We do not have enough words of praise for Aashay, Mr Oberoi, and the wonderful team at the Grand Hyatt. From the immense care and attention to detail by the events team, the incredibly innovative menu and then the actual outcome with delicious flavours and presentation by Chefs Gopal, Ranjan, Rakesh, Darshan, Tushar, Sameer, Shyam and others; and then the F&B team of Ajay, Divakar, John, Chandresh, Soamnath, Rajesh, Sunil, Kaushal and others - you all have made the wedding of our daughter held on 2nd July, even more memorable and precious.Source

Nijhum Patra
Nijhum Patra
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 3 months ago

I attended a wedding reception in February 2017 here. The decor, food, DJ, Alcohol and everything involved in making the event a party to remember was top notch. The venue was very accommodating and spacious for the event and made sure that every guest felt like a star. Food was very good and the talk of the evening.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food