write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Jul 2019

Review Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Pritika
Pritika5.0

3 months ago

Our guests stayed at Jaipur marriott for all of our wedding functions and it was such a warm and nice stay fro them. They didn't have to face any inconvenience. The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was very cooperative with them. The food was also very good and everybody loved it to the core. Thank you so much for hosting us so nicely.

Mayuri
Mayuri5.0

4 months ago | Certified Review

I was researching and discovered that JW Marriott will open a new property in Jaipur – a palatial spa resort with enough rooms to accommodate our 300-odd guests, a grand ballroom for late night parties, a beautiful pool for a sundowner fest, and, above all, the friendliest people behind it. It ticked all our boxes! My father and Ritesh’s brother seamlessly bonded with the owner Mr Mohan Sukhani, who promised us the dream wedding I was hoping for. We were the second family to book the hotel for a wedding prior to its opening, so everything was trust-based. We went with our gut and, in hindsight, it was the best decision.Source

Kajli Agarwal
Kajli Agarwal5.0

4 months ago

the service they gave us was very good and i absolutely loved all the cooperation and the arrangesments made by them. Even the rooms are nice.

Sumangla
Sumangla5.0

4 months ago

very cooperative staff and the food items had a lot of variety which tasted amazing aswell. The decor done by them was amazing aswell.

pritika
pritika5.0

5 months ago

Except of my main wedding , I had all my functions here.We also made our guests stay here ad all in all it was a wonderful experience. The room service was great , the staff was very understanding and they did everything they could to make the stay very memorable and hassle free. My guests were very impressed by their service , manners and care.

Swati Sachdeva
Swati Sachdeva5.0

5 months ago

One of the best wedding planners in Jaipur UROSE ENTERTAINMENT Designer tailor made weddings. We do designer decors, wedding planning, Entertainment for your wedding, destination wedding. iNSTAGRAM HANDLE @ uroseentertainment

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Jasvinder Keer
Jasvinder Keer3.0

8 months ago

We had our sister engagement ceremony , cosmetic appearance of the venue hall was good but the catering service by hotel is not upto the mark , need improvement in that.

Sristhi Singh
Sristhi Singh5.0

3 years 4 months ago

I attended engagement function of a close one here. Jaipur Marriott is near to airport. I love the interior of the Hotel. The service is not too costly and is worthy. It was perfect fairy tale celebration. The entire staff were just amazing. They do not hover around but they just seem to appear when you needed them. All the entertainment left everyone speechless. The staff were wonderful in the planing process, and when it came to the engagement,it was magical!! The decoration and setup was the icing on the cake! The non veg plate is pretty good. Also, they offer a wide range of items. A truly memorable occasion, which is still talked about!!