Reviews (7)

Roche Harbor

Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Mar 2021

Review Roche Harbor

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sona Thind
Sona Thind
4.5

3 days ago

very professional and knowledgeable with cosmetics. She can recommend brands and colors that are right for you. She excels in professional application skills and also provides tips and tricks to clients. I highly recommend her services

Recommended for:
Poolside AreaOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Jasmeet Khara
Jasmeet Khara
5.0

3 days ago

My wedding weekend was February 12 to the 14th of 2021. Planning a wedding during this pandemic should have been extremely hard specially because I live in the US. But Himanshu made the whole process so easy and stress free. The venue itself is so beautiful and big in size. My family and I checked in on February 12th and we did not leave the resort till February 14th. Himanshu had everything organized for us that we didn’t need to leave at all. I had four events starting from Mehendi, Haldi, Sangeet and Wedding. All the decor for all the events were so unique and breathtaking. I remember I had sent Himanshu pictures of what I was thinking regarding decor and he took that and surprised me with his imagination. The food on the other hand was delicious. The whole staff was so welcoming and made sure each and every guest were taken care of. All of my guests could not stop praising the food, the decor and the resort itself. Himanshu thank you so much to you and your staff for making my dream wedding come true and I am so happy we chose Roche Harbor.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodProfessionalism
Vidha Solanki
Vidha Solanki
5.0

14 days ago

The venue is extremely gorgeous. I attended a party and was awestruck.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Roche Harbor
Thank you vidha for reviewing us on wedmegood.
Shivani Singh
Shivani Singh
5.0

3 months ago

Roche Harbor has a grand entrance and classy serene vibes. After seeing multiple option of venues we selected this place for our wedding day. The venue itself without any decoration is beautifully built, having lawn, swimming pool area and a banquet. Himanshu managed everything so well, he has a brilliant taste in decoration. It beats all 5 star hotels. Can't thank much for a lovely service. Everything came in our budget. No hidden cost. Thank you Himanshu and team to make it so grand and classy!! It was a dreamy wedding..I highly recommend this place who is searching for a perfect venue.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Roche Harbor
Thank you for an amazing review shivani.
Kruthika
Kruthika
5.0

4 months ago

I could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding venue than Roche Harbor ! Himanshu at Roche Harbor was amazing to work with. He was very friendly, creative and paid so much attention to detail. He made sure that the decor looked as per our requirements and even went out of his way to accommodate our requests. The entire place looked magical! Our wedding guests loved everything about the venue, decor and service. I cannot recommend this place enough !

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Maanav Garg
Maanav Garg
5.0

4 months ago

One of the best venue for organising events and family functions. Thanks Team

Nupur sood
Nupur sood
5.0

6 months ago

The place is beautiful, contemporary and gives out warm and positive vibes, the staff and wedding crew is outstanding. Loved the wedding decor, services and hospitality. Thank you Roche Harbour for making my wedding so memorable

Roche Harbor
Thank you nupur for this amazing review. Regards