Reviews (10)

The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.210 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 22 Apr 2020

Review The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tushar
Tushar
0.5

5 months ago

One selects a wedding venue which makes the D day most memorable day of their lives. However it seems we went wrong here. we were oblivious to the presence of bunch of thieves inside the venue waiting to spoil the cherishable moments. There was a major theft during the wedding. I fail to understand, what the security staff was meant for with all the CCTV cameras inside the venue. Is there even any security personnel in the control room keeping an eye on the incident where a group 7-8 people stay in the venue for hours, execute the theft and leave unnoticed by the security. Definitely this is not expected from a brand like this, to compromise on security.

sourabh
sourabh
5.0

6 months ago

They made my big day as uncommon as I had trusted. Everything was magnificent, particularly the delectable nourishment, staff and astounding decorator.They caused me to feel so loose and I never needed to stress I wouldn't recognize what to do in light of the fact that they were there at all times.

Bonny Elangbam
Bonny Elangbam
5.0

8 months ago

Lovely Venue for Wedding. Valued for money, and amazing food quality

Recommended for:
Value for money
kriti
kriti
5.0

8 months ago

they have a superb team in place to understand your requests and they deliver that a 100%. Super effort on their part - had a flawless function. have the best catering and decor team. they are super quick and effecient in their work.

Himanshi
Himanshi
3.5

9 months ago

We choose leelas karkardooma as our wedding venue, although food was fine, ambience is good, but services needs to get improved more, also the decor part, the decor on the panel is not very upto mark, so high on budget, also we choose Mr. Gaurav from wave events, initially when i spoke to him, he was very confident about the things discussed, but on the day of function, least expected, the things we demanded and he agreed weren't there, mandap was not ready on time due to which we got late for our pheras, and the most important thing the color theme we decided jaimala and backdrops was absolutely different from what we decided, very very disappointing behaviour by the paneled decorator.

Recommended for:
Landscaping
      Himanshi
Himanshi
3.5

10 months ago

The food was fine , services was average ,Ambience was good . decor was done by empanelled partner .delivery problems , mismanaged the decor .

Deeksha Singh
Deeksha Singh
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

The Leela Ambience had great food. Also the venue looked lovely after the decoration. It was an amazing and awesome place.

Aastha Arora
Aastha Arora
4.5

2 years 7 months ago

It was a nice venue their services were very fast & staff behaviour was very good, rooms were very clean with all necessary facilities, food quality was good & management was awsome.

Shambhavi Vats
Shambhavi Vats
4.5

3 years ago

Leela - Location wise its amazing, and also, the catering was done wonderfully. The set where the event was happening was done beautifully. Ekdum mehlo wali feeling aa rhi thi.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel
Thank you for reviewing us :D
Deeksha
Deeksha
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

Had my wedding here and the venue and the service were both exceptional. We had a big gathering and the venue was perfect for us.Highly recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel
Thank you for reviewing us :D