write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

The LaLit Mumbai

Rating Distribution
4.48 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Nov 2018

Review The LaLit Mumbai

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Helly Helly
Helly Helly2.5

16 November 2018

Distinctively communicate long-term high-impact strategic theme areas with holistic quality vectors. Credibly incentive client-focused markets with accurate customer service. Assertively simplify virtual services and distinctive mind share. Intrinsically leverage other's.

Unnati Dang
Unnati Dang5.0

20 September 2018

The kaleere was great and I lovedddd it.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Even everyone at home loved it a lot. Would surely suggest it to other brides.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Khushboo
Khushboo5.0

3 July 2018

I had visited the hotel on 29th of April in the evening for a close cousin's wedding sangeet function. I found the overall service, the food menu and the display and overall arrangement really amazing and up to the mark.Source

Gaurav
Gaurav5.0

3 July 2018

I Visited the Lalit on the 29th of April for a Family Wedding function and it turned out to have one of the best wedding parties I have been to !! Everything was perfect and amazing well managed by the Team Lalit. The food was fantastic with 5 to 6 different types of cuisines. I personally loved the Thai and Mexican dishes and the deserts were mouth watering. The decor was on the lines of an Oasis (Arabic theme) which gave the evening a perfect setting. But the best part was the music by DJ Kilogram!! All in all a fantastic fun night !!

Shruti Sharma
Shruti Sharma4.5

22 February 2018

The Lalit Mumbai offers these seasonal stay options which are amazing. I was there for New Year’s and boy was it CRAZEE! Going there again for Holi. The staff is so welcoming I felt like I belonged there. You can probably guess that I didn’t want to leave. Thanks, Lalit!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Aishwarya Verma
Aishwarya Verma4.0

27 September 2017

Did many events co- operative best service greatt experience

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Vedika bhosale
Vedika bhosale5.0

24 April 2017

I liked this place. They provide best service. Waiters are so good.

Prayank Jain
Prayank Jain4.5

24 February 2017

I attended a wedding here last week. The arrangements were impressive. Really liked the food and decor.