Reviews (22)

Radisson Blu Dwarka

Rating Distribution
4.322 reviews
5

16 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

1 review

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 11 Apr 2020

Review Radisson Blu Dwarka

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Raval Chhabra
Raval Chhabra
4.5

5 months ago

We really had a great experience there. They are really cooperative and we are highly satisfied with whatever services they provided us with. Catering was amazingly done, food was good and the decoration looked beautiful as well. It is a pretty nice venue.

Harini Manikandan
Harini Manikandan
4.0

5 months ago

The pro: The food at the Radisson Blu Dwarka is AMAZING. Kalam Singh is a fantastic chef. We had a wedding there and both the north Indian and south Indian dishes were fantastic. Every one praised the food and of course, it is the most memorable part of the wedding from a guest standpoint. Chef Kalam Singh was also very accommodating to our requests and made sure we were happy with what we had selected during the tasting. We found the venue to also be very clean and up-to-date with modern technology and amenities. Another pro is the ballrooms are all beautiful. The con: the service. The service could have been a lot quicker and better. Room service generally took a long time to come as the bride's room tends to get messy with flowers and such. The front desk staff also need to be better trained as to handle a wedding party and guests. I often had to go down to reception myself to made sure guests were properly taken care after even after we had told the hotel many times prior to the wedding. Another thing that was difficult was the proximity of the bathroom to the Aab Mahal. You have to go outside and then back inside near the pool to access the bathroom. Became very hard during the event to keep running outside.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Vasundhara Suri
Vasundhara Suri
5.0

6 months ago

I always wished for a very royal venue for my wedding and we booked Radisson Blu ,The name is enough to tell how awesome they are.Decorated elegently and beautifully. The venue is located at a very pleasing location of Dwarka .With spacious lawns and big banquets the venue is perfect for wedding with numerous guests.The catering services were exceptionally good ,with various cusines.Had a once in a life time experience!

Shivani Yadav
Shivani Yadav
5.0

7 months ago

Radisson Blu never fails to deliver. We have booked it for our engagement and it was very nice. The staff was well trained and they listened to all of our demands. The guests were very comfortable and the ambience was great as well.

Payal Anand
Payal Anand
3.0

11 months ago

Raddison Blu was the venue for my wedding. The food and decoration was good. They should improve the co-ordination amongst their team and should work on improving the arrangements for the guests.

Saniya Siddiqui
Saniya Siddiqui
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Radisson Blue never fails to deliver. We have booked it for our engagement and it was very nice. The staff was well trained and they listened to all of our demands. The guests were very comfortable and the ambience was great as well. Everyone really loved it.The food was exceptional as well, and the variety of food was very good. Over all it was a very nice experience

Divya Verma
Divya Verma
3.0

1 year 3 months ago

did not have a great experience with them . The main guy was not there on the function and it became very difficult to coordinate. The food was not that great and some issues with food was there and the whole payment was made in advance so u can't go back and make changes

jitin
jitin
0.5

1 year 8 months ago

Had a terrible experience at Radisson Blu dwarka when hosting a pre wedding function (engagement ceremony). We paid a heavy price for booking a hall at Radisson Dwarka hoping for a 5 star experience, but what we got was a mix of 2 star service and 3 star food. The booking was for 7pm but the food (starters/snacks) were not ready till 8pm and whenever we would ask for them the staff would tell us to "wait for 5 more minutes". Nobody helped us with moving our luggage. At the end of the event our family members repeatedly asked for someone to carry the luggage downstairs but nobody offered any help. Eventually we had to carry the luggage ourselves in both hands while more than a dozen waiters and other staff watched, none with the courtesy to lend a hand. I was made to wait more than 15 minutes for a room that we were promised with the hall, all while the reception staff tried to inisist that there was no such room in my name. The sales guy who managed our booking (Manish) conveniently disappeared when I asked him about the room leaving me with a clueless receptionist. When we tried to complain about this all we got were scripted and confused replies from the hotel "management". Overall this was a terrible experience, would recommend any roadside banquet hall over Radisson Blu Dwarka.

Sundeep Mehta
Sundeep Mehta
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

The ambience, the Atrium concept lobby, a lot of character and Atrium facing ballroom, with panoramic elevators taking you to the Ballroom. Haven't seen a Grand pre function area like this, which overlooks the waterbody. Best picturesque venue in India, ideal place for destination wedding, close proximity to Airport and has got 300 rooms.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kavita Chhabra
Kavita Chhabra
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

My engagement happened at the Radisson. The venue is really and the staff is also very helpful. We had a great time there.

Rupa Nandy
Rupa Nandy
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

It is such a lovely venue. The cleanliness is upto the mark. I had my wedding there and we all were so happy. The staff is also very cooperative and well trained and everything went according to our liking. The catering and decoration was also done by them only and they left no stones

Sarita
Sarita
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

There's something special about this place. The setting was totally perfect and food was truly amazing with diverse varieties. The staff is very supportive. There is a lot to be said about Radisson Blu, but to sum it up, there is no other place we would have felt more cared for, cherished, and enjoyed the wedding. Most importantly, the food is really good, the uniqueness of varieties they offer is Yummilicious. Especially, the appetizers... The decoration was really beautiful, minimal yet classy and elegant. We 100% recommend this place for your event or wedding. We absolutely have wonderful memories of the wedding..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
vanishaa rana
vanishaa rana
5.0

2 years 10 months ago

I recently got married there..and I'm not kidding I had a blast!! I loved the service The look was very classy and the best part was that the decorator did a great job.. the hall itself was beautiful... mahal theme.. I got engaged and married there, and I have no regrets :)

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Romil
Romil
4.5

3 years ago

We 6 friends went there for our friend's sister's wedding! Such a good place to go! So classy. The kind of treatment we got there by the staff of the hotel is something I will always remember.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityOn Time Service
Kanupriya
Kanupriya
2.0

3 years 6 months ago

selected pool side venue for the event - everything was good apart from the fact that there was no water in the pool and the staff wasnt even courteous enough to inform us before - had booked the venue almost two months back yet we werent informed before. Happened to visit the venue 10 days back for a quick check and they came up with stupid excuses. Highly disappointed with the venue

Abhishek
Abhishek
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

We had booked the hotel for my wedding and since the start the entire team had been very professional and helpful. There had been no problems in any prospect from the team. Read full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d2288707-r342853994-Radisson_Blu_Hotel_New_Delhi_Dwarka-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

sha kaul
sha kaul
4.0

3 years 7 months ago

We stayed here for 3 nights for a family wedding. We were a big group with over ten rooms booked. This hotel is close to the airport which was great for our guests travelling from outside the city. See full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d2288707-r396643737-Radisson_Blu_Hotel_New_Delhi_Dwarka-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delh.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nivedita Banerjee
Nivedita Banerjee
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

Recently visited Radisson Blu Dwarka to attend a wedding of my family friend and the experience was very good. Decoration ,Food and hospitality was superb.Would recommend the property to my friends for sure.

sahrish
sahrish
5.0

3 years 10 months ago

I have seen the place ..it's amazing ...starting from the location to the staff every thing was just fabulous ? if anyone wanna make there special day really special then this is the best place Delhi so far ...so without any doubt just go for it ? insta handle ( @sahrishf_1 )

Megha Agarwal
Megha Agarwal
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

An absolutely amazing experience. Recently attended my uncle's wedding there. The proper definition for perfection. The food, the ambience, the decor, the service, everything was 'perfect'. Lucky to have been a part of such an awesome wedding. Undoubtedly, now raddison has come up on top in my list of blissful wedding experiences. keep up the good work Radisson Blu, Dwarka. :)

Shubhra Sharma
Shubhra Sharma
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

Recently went to this wedding of my friend's sister in the amazing Radisson.. n Jeez.. ??? ..it was a mindboggling experience to attend such a grandeur! The decor..the ultimate food, tha services and the aura..never ever did i attend any such event. It was almost like a fairytale that i was living for a few hours.. n lucky the bride who got married in such a bliss! Eternally lovely the experience was.. Good Job Radisson Blu, Dwarka! Much love..

Mansi
Mansi
5.0

4 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

<p><span style="color:rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family:arial,sans-serif; font-size:small">Lip-smacking food personally supervised by celebrity chef Rakesh Sethi!</span></p> Source