write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (20)

Tivoli Grand Resort Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.220 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 26 Dec 2017

Review Tivoli Grand Resort Hotel

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Jyoti Mali
Jyoti Mali4.5

26 December 2017

i went to a friend's wedding at Tivoli and was completely mesmerized with the grand ambience they have. And it was simply beautiful. The food was great and service was also nice. Decor was interesting too. Overall had a vry nice experience.....

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Akansha Maheshwari
Akansha Maheshwari3.0

16 October 2017

Wow, what a amazing that place was. I liked the management and staff of this resort cum hotel. Amazing decoration. But despite of providing good service in every field, taste of food at the wedding is not worth to compromise with. I don't like the taste much. Though they had almost everything in their menu list. Room service was also good. Been there once 2 years back.

Kuldeep Sharma
Kuldeep Sharma4.5

6 October 2017

They really made our wedding very memorable, the food , service, personal attention given to us .... everything was more then we expected.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Parvinder Singh
Parvinder Singh4.0

29 September 2017

Great experience awesome ambience beautiful property

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Maheshwar
Maheshwar5.0

29 September 2017

I attended my friend's wedding here. what I loved about this venue is the arrangement it was so good.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Dinesh
Dinesh 5.0

28 September 2017

It was a wonderful experience, nice decor, nice food and awesome ambiance.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
mohit
mohit5.0

25 September 2017

Wonder Experience with Tivoli Grand, the food, the service and the decor, everything was perfect.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
kailash Singh
kailash Singh5.0

25 September 2017

This is the best place for marriage ... food , Rooms , Restaurant , service just amazing.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingAmazing Food
Sanjay
Sanjay 4.5

25 September 2017

I have a attended a friend's wedding every thing is very perfect. Amazing food, great venue specially the table center pieces.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
ShIkha Garg
ShIkha Garg4.0

21 September 2017

The place which is perfect for every function! Great food#Decoration#Staff#service.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Aneesh Gupta
Aneesh Gupta5.0

14 September 2017

The best venue, food and service in Delhi NCR. The train area is absolutely amazing.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Anu Garg
Anu Garg4.5

14 September 2017

We had our wedding in this place. It is the best wedding destination, everything is professionally managed, had a great time! Truly professional!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mahesh
Mahesh5.0

13 September 2017

Last month we stay 3 days with my family our wedding function at Tivoli Grand G. T. karnal road. luxury room are very beautiful and food are very delicious and decoration are very nice.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Prakash
Prakash5.0

11 September 2017

An absolutely amazing experience, Recently attended my friend's wedding at Tivoli Grand G. T. Karnal road. The food, the decor, the service, everything was perfect.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitality
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar5.0

8 September 2017

Wonder Experience with Tivoli Grand, exotic food and good hospitality

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Govind Sharma
Govind Sharma5.0

7 September 2017

Awesome place to visit, I have attended my friend's wedding. it was a great experience and their food is just delicious.....

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
vikas
vikas5.0

7 September 2017

I have attended my friend's function at Tivoli Grand, G.T. Karnal road. It was a great experience.

Recommended for:
Hospitality
TEJASVI KHARBANDA
TEJASVI KHARBANDA1.0

22 August 2016

They dont reply on time you keep asking but no response from their end they have alot of attitude problem specially the banquet staff

Kriti
Kriti4.0

7 June 2016

We had our wedding in their newly opened Orchid Lawns in February 2016- with an occupancy of 1000 people. The had beautifully decorated it. We did not want any blingy decor- they made sure to change it per our choice. The food was so good- every guest could not stop praising. We had some Platinum package or something- there were more than 100s of variety- atleast 15-20 different cuisines- with a large variety of desserts as well. They gave 3-4 rooms as well- I got ready at the venue only. The only problem is they dont have a very good lighting for makeup and getting ready thing. They tried their best to arrange more lights, but they did not really have any good ones. I would not recommend the bride to get ready at the venue; though the rooms are really good.

priya Khunger
priya Khunger0.5

9 May 2016

Our wedding and Sagan happened at Tivoli Garden(GT Karnal road).My family belongs to Panipat and my husband's family is settled in Delhi,we were looking for a venue which is convenient for both families hence we choose Tivoli being a brand.However it turned out to be really bad experience,21st April being a heavy saya date there were 5 weddings organised on that day.They were not at all equipped for hosting 5 weddings in a day.The decorations were really tacky and not done in the way we asked.We choose for premium menu only half of the dishes were served.We paid amount equivalent to 5 star hotel and we didn't even get services half the worth.I would never recommend this hotel.